Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brian K Dennis, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
120 reviews
|Dentists|Albuquerque, NM 87111

8400 Osuna Rd NE #6a, Ste 6A, Albuquerque, NM 87111

(505) 292-1051

https://www.albuquerquecosmeticdentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

801 Encino Pl NE

(505) 232-3588
5.0
(12) · Dental Hygienists

4263 Montgomery Blvd Ne

(505) 314-0645

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

9384 Valley View Dr NW #200

(505) 332-9198
5.0
(15) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741
5.0
(28) · Dentists

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741

2 people are looking at this business

About

Sparkling, straight white teeth can change your life, both socially and professionally. If you have missing, damaged, stained or broken teeth, we have lots of experience with affordable, high-quality Lumineers™-like materials for veneers, tooth-colored composite fillings, natural-looking porcelain dental crowns and bridges and tooth bonding. The results can be quick and dramatic. At Brian K Dennis DDS, PC we're ready to schedule appointments at a time that's convenient for you and we offer a range of affordable payment options to fit your budget. Services include: In-office bleaching for quick result, Implants, Digital X-rays, New cavity repair without drills or needles, laser dentistr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
120 reviews
587
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews4.9Google
  • 26 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dodie Stevens on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2020, 05:59 AM
Thank you so much Dr. Dennis, Kim, and Aspen for meeting me yesterday to take care of my broken crown. You are absolutely the best!
Matie Feller on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 11:21 AM
Love this office! I recommend this office. Check out their incredible dog, Aspen.
c chavez on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/24/2019, 16:26 PM
very professional, friendly, quality work, great find
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
JP Ryer on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2018, 18:00 PM
You will enjoy going to the dentist.
Madalene Kesner on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2018, 04:47 AM
Beautiful, caring, people with up to date knowledge! Thank you Dr. Dennis & staff for all you do! Happy thanksgiving!
Jie Zhou part 2 on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/11/2018, 14:07 PM
Part 2: Vicky, Kim, Sharon and the rest of his staff make you feel like you’re among friends with shockingly beautiful smiles. You won’t feel intimated because everyone is so down to earth despite providing world class care and having technology that takes 9k data points mapping the pressure of your bite. But if you feel anxious you can always go hug Aspen, Dr. Dennis and his wife Kim’s affectionate loving chocolate lab who walks around the office looking for pats. Aspen also has beautiful teeth
Amy Rose Clithero-Eridon on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2018, 18:31 PM
First time at a dental office where I genuinely felt like a person not a patient. They asked insightful questions such as what are my expectations and what do I like/don’t like. They took the time to explain processes to me (and by they I mean the entire staff. Thoroughly enjoyed speaking with everyone on staff. Best of all?? They have an office dog :) dental therapy at its best.
Ray on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/27/2018, 14:41 PM
This is where you want to get your dental issues cared for. Hands down on being the best facility in town. Professional, knowledgeable, friendly atmosphere. I will go nowhere else from now on.
Dodie Stevens on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 14:06 PM
Dr. Dennis is a great dentist. He and his staff are highly trained and very professional. Outstanding dental care. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.