Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brian G. Booth, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
18 reviews
|Dentists|Johns Creek, GA 30097

9590 Medlock Bridge Road, Ste B, Johns Creek, GA 30097

(770) 623-1427

https://www.johnscreekteeth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222
About

Dr. Brian G. Booth's practice of cosmetic and family dentistry started in 1984. He attended the University of Georgia and Emory University where he received his dental degree. Dr. Booth’s office is preventative oriented and he strives to care for patients in the most comfortable and relaxed manner possible. His mission is to ensure that your time spent at his office is an enjoyable experience. Dr. Booth uses the best materials available and the most current techniques in order to better serve patients. He cares for all ages starting at age three and performs all aspects of dentistry from simple fillings to full mouth reconstruction. In addition, he has the expertise to perform aestheti

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
18 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christie Lynne Marsden review for Brian G. Booth, DDS
Christie Lynne Marsden on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2018, 06:40 AM
Would never go anywhere else I completely trust him 100%
Christie Lynne Marsden review for Brian G. Booth, DDS
Christie Lynne Marsden on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2018, 05:29 AM
Would never go anywhere else I completely trust him 100%
Scott Overstreet review for Brian G. Booth, DDS
Scott Overstreet on Facebook

5 years ago

05/01/2017, 07:43 AM
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Booth and staff for years. By far the best of the best!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Adam Weart review for Brian G. Booth, DDS
Adam Weart on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2016, 06:54 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Booth's since I moved to GA back in the mid 90's. Amazing care and attention to detail. His staff is friendly and hard working. Highly recommend.
Tracy Trognitz Bagnato review for Brian G. Booth, DDS
Tracy Trognitz Bagnato on Facebook

6 years ago

05/12/2016, 13:09 PM
My family and I have been going to Dr. Booth for the past 18 years. I would recommend him to anyone. Him and its staff are wonderful! Best dentist in town.
Jing Wang review for Brian G. Booth, DDS
Jing Wang on Facebook

6 years ago

03/30/2016, 03:26 AM
Since our family moved to Atlanta in 2000, Dr. Booth is one of best dentists we ever met. He is our family teeth go-to dentist. Five of us have been with him since then. I truly feel that Dr. Booth and his assistants work hard to make sure that we get the best service. I love to meet lovely ladies Lisa, Donna and my hygienist Lesli, who is one of the best. Come to check out their outstanding service.
June Laymon Akers review for Brian G. Booth, DDS
June Laymon Akers on Facebook

6 years ago

03/29/2016, 07:59 AM
Such a warm and welcoming atmosphere! They are also great with your time too! Great experience!
Marolee Kime review for Brian G. Booth, DDS
Marolee Kime on Facebook

6 years ago

03/03/2016, 09:00 AM
I have been going to Dr. Booth for more than 20 years. I would highly recommend his practice and everyone in the office. Clean, professional and friendly staff; they rock!
Simone Whitehead review for Brian G. Booth, DDS
Simone Whitehead on Facebook

6 years ago

02/29/2016, 10:29 AM
As a new patient, I would highly recommend this practice. Staff was so helpful, nice and caring across the board. The hygienist care about each patient. They made sure you were comfortable the whole time, not too mention they did a wonderful job with my cleaning. Unlike other dentists I've been to, they did not make you feel guilty for not being the "best flosser." It was overall the best experience I've had at a dental practice.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.