Logo White
Watch Demo

Brian Fann, Dds

Own this business?
4.9
419 reviews
|Dental|Columbia, TN 38401

1605 Nashville Hwy #100, Ste 100, Columbia, TN 38401

(931) 381-6880

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Implants - At The Art of Dentistry, Dr. Brian Fann and his team have the training and expertise to do both the surgical implant placement and implant restoration at our Columbia office. Oral surgery - We have a state of the art dental surgery suite where we perform many different oral surgery procedures. Six month smiles - Our Columbia, TN practice offers Six Month Smiles, a revolutionary orthodontic treatment method that allows you to straighten your teeth and restore your smile in a shorter period of time than traditional orthodontic braces. Cosmetic dentistry - At The Art of Dentistry in Columbia, we use a wide array of cosmetic dentistry services to enhance the beauty, health

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
419 reviews
5349
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
110
  
52 reviews have no rating
  • 287 Reviews4.9Google
  • 128 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 4 Reviews1.8Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Liz Raymondi on Facebook

3 months ago

09/17/2019, 05:30 AM
Love, Love, Love Meghan and Dr. Humphrey!!! Won't let anyone else do my cleanings but Meghan, or anyone else work on my teeth but Dr. Humphrey. If it weren't for them and the wonderful front desk staff, my husband and I would've left a long time ago! They are the best!!!
Beverly Barrington Chumbley on Facebook

3 months ago

08/26/2019, 01:32 AM
They are on time, friendly, professional, courteous and they make individual adjustments as needed for safety, stress of procedure, scheduling, and payments. I recommend them highly.
Becca Kelley on Facebook

4 months ago

08/14/2019, 02:36 AM
I just had my wisdom teeth out a few hours ago. 2 out completely and 2 had to be shaved down. At 35 years old, it was a bit overwhelming to think about. Dr. Fann and Melissa were so fast and gentle. Autumn did so great starting my IV that I barely felt anything, and April is always making me feel comfortable with her friendly attitude. I've never had a problem with the professional and courteous staff. I feel like I should be in a lot more pain than I am and I'm sure it's because of their exemplary abilities.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jordan Tyler Fox on Facebook

4 months ago

08/12/2019, 02:40 AM
Fast, friendly, and professional. I dont have the best mouth/teeth, but each visit has been wonderful and looking forward to them helping me work out all of my issues.
Brittanee Tranel Scott on Facebook

4 months ago

08/05/2019, 07:15 AM
They are all amazing! I used to hate going to the dentist and I had a bad experience at another place I went to so I was super scared at first but they made me feel so much at home and made me feel very comfortable! They are the best. If I could give them 100 out of 100 I would!!! Go see them I swear you wont regret it
Faye Church McEwen on Facebook

5 months ago

07/18/2019, 22:18 PM
They do a great job! Everyone is very nice. Kalah is a great hygienist. She is very thorough and knowledgeable! I highly recommend The Art of Dentistry!
Philip Gattis on Facebook

5 months ago

07/16/2019, 10:05 AM
Great visit today,had a new tooth implanred... no pain, great people taking care of all details and Dr. Fann is a caring Dentist. I will continue to trust them for my dental needs. Thank you!
Cammy Leigh Hickman on Facebook

6 months ago

06/04/2019, 03:32 AM
I visited the Art of Dentistry office as a new patient and was very nervous about being seen because I haven’t been to the dentist in 2+ years. The receptionists were so nice and welcoming, they were pleasantly conversational and helpful in every way possible, the waiting area was also very comfortable and inviting! The dental hygienist was extremely professional, thorough, and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable during my whole cleaning procedure, my whole experience was very pleasant and enjoyable! I also had my two year old daughter with me and she was welcomed by everyone, I was never made feel that she was a burden, the entire staff seemed to welcome children and are willing to help ...  more>>
Shannon King on Facebook

6 months ago

05/30/2019, 09:47 AM
I am a new patient and Dr. Fann worked me in the same day I called. He and his staff were quick and knowledgeable! Myself and my family are patients for life!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.