Logo White
Watch Demo

Brian F. Trapnell

Own this business?
4.9
263 reviews
|Dental|Springville, UT 84663

187 E 400 S, Springville, UT 84663

(801) 489-9475

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Orthoworks
5.0
(1) · Dental

American Fork

(801) 763-7977
Baird Orthodontics
5.0
(9) · Dental

8822 S Redwood Rd Suite #S101

(801) 280-1722

1 person is looking at this business

Jeppson Dental
4.9
(549) · Dental

86 N University Ave Ste 280

(801) 356-7701

9 people are looking at this business

Holladay Orthodontics
4.9
(116) · Dental

2080 E Murray Holladay Rd

(801) 278-7272

2 people are looking at this business

Payne Orthodontics
4.9
(69) · Dental

3397 N 1200 E #101

(801) 766-8111
Thompson Orthodontics
4.9
(732) · Dental

380 Center St

(801) 375-7088

About

Appliances, Clear Braces, Consultation, Financing, Technology, Orthodontics (Braces Straightening)

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
263 reviews
5241
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 223 Reviews4.9Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley T. on Citysearch

5 years ago

10/29/2014, 12:17 PM
My visit was wonderful!! I am so happy to have this orthodontist!! I'm excited to get my braces off but I will miss this orthodontist!! They are so caring and wonderful to my family.
Eve Call on Dex Knows

5 years ago

10/28/2014, 04:54 AM
Exceptional visits
My visits here are exceptional and the ladies and Dr. Trapnell are so nice.
maxwood523 on Superpages

5 years ago

10/22/2014, 01:00 AM
My visit was really good. Everybody was super nice. I recommend other people to come here.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Niko V. on Citysearch

5 years ago

10/21/2014, 07:52 AM
I have been coming to this office for about 2 years and have been impressed with everything. All of the staff is very nice and help out any way they can. The waits are never long and neither are the appointments. Everything is done quickly but right.
Evan Shepherd on Dex Knows

5 years ago

10/21/2014, 06:37 AM
Great service!
I love it. The service is great. Good service. Mickey is the bomb.
Addison W. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

10/15/2014, 17:48 PM
I enjoy coming here!
I enjoy coming here and looking around.
Kaylee Peterson on Dex Knows

5 years ago

10/14/2014, 06:27 AM
Love this place!
I really love this place. It's so fun and everybody is kind. I recommend this to lots of people.
Anna T. on Citysearch

5 years ago

10/14/2014, 04:16 AM
Four of my children have been patients of Dr. Trapnell and we highly recommend him to others. The staff is always helpful and go out of their way. We always leave feeling like we're well taken care of. Trapnell Orthodontics is both professional and personal in the care they provide.
savannahblume on Superpages

5 years ago

10/08/2014, 01:16 AM
I've known Dr. Trapnell for as long as I can remember. He's very nice to my dad and my brothers and sisters say hes a great orthodontist.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.