Logo White
Watch Demo

Brian F. Trapnell

Own this business?
4.9
263 reviews
|Dental|Springville, UT 84663

187 E 400 S, Springville, UT 84663

(801) 489-9475

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Orthoworks
5.0
(1) · Dental

American Fork

(801) 763-7977
Baird Orthodontics
5.0
(9) · Dental

8822 S Redwood Rd Suite #S101

(801) 280-1722

1 person is looking at this business

Jeppson Dental
4.9
(549) · Dental

86 N University Ave Ste 280

(801) 356-7701

10 people are looking at this business

Holladay Orthodontics
4.9
(116) · Dental

2080 E Murray Holladay Rd

(801) 278-7272

2 people are looking at this business

Payne Orthodontics
4.9
(69) · Dental

3397 N 1200 E #101

(801) 766-8111
Thompson Orthodontics
4.9
(734) · Dental

380 Center St

(801) 375-7088

About

Appliances, Clear Braces, Consultation, Financing, Technology, Orthodontics (Braces Straightening)

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
263 reviews
5241
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 223 Reviews4.9Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ezra C. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

11/25/2014, 15:19 PM
I really like coming here!
I really like coming to Dr. Trapnell's office for my sister's visits. The arcade and snacks and comfy couches make it a good errand to have to run.
Mike Davis on Dex Knows

5 years ago

11/24/2014, 05:16 AM
This place rocks
This place rocks. You all have been awesome, even when I see you every week.
Nathan M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

11/20/2014, 18:32 PM
My visit here was amazing! The couches were comfy. And it was a pleasant nice environment. The best part was to know that by writing this review, it will help Trapnell Utah, a local business.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Dillion F. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

11/17/2014, 13:04 PM
Amazing visit
My visit was amazing. I love this place so much and I will recommend this place to everyone.
Bryler Jensen on Dex Knows

5 years ago

11/13/2014, 00:44 AM
Pleasant!
It was a very pleasant experience.
Jacob M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

11/12/2014, 17:15 PM
My visit here was extremely pleasant and I have been coming here for several years. The staff was professional, kind, caring and would take time to explain what they were doing and would listen to my concerns and issues. It has been a wonderful experience.
Tiger O. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

11/10/2014, 04:21 AM
Very awesome visit!
My visits were very awesome and I like the staff. I have been coming here for 4 years now and it's awesome. I would recommend Trapnell for everyone!
Riley Bardsley on Dex Knows

5 years ago

11/05/2014, 05:27 AM
Very welcoming
I like coming here. They tell me exactly what is wrong with my teeth and they fix them right and they are very welcoming.
Lorraine C. on Citysearch

5 years ago

11/04/2014, 13:01 PM
I love the service here. The people here are nice and very patient. They are careful and gentle with my braces and teeth
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.