Logo White
Watch Demo

Brian F. Trapnell

Own this business?
4.9
263 reviews
|Dental|Springville, UT 84663

187 E 400 S, Springville, UT 84663

(801) 489-9475

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Orthoworks
5.0
(1) · Dental

American Fork

(801) 763-7977
Baird Orthodontics
5.0
(9) · Dental

8822 S Redwood Rd Suite #S101

(801) 280-1722

1 person is looking at this business

Jeppson Dental
4.9
(549) · Dental

86 N University Ave Ste 280

(801) 356-7701

9 people are looking at this business

Holladay Orthodontics
4.9
(116) · Dental

2080 E Murray Holladay Rd

(801) 278-7272

2 people are looking at this business

Payne Orthodontics
4.9
(69) · Dental

3397 N 1200 E #101

(801) 766-8111
Thompson Orthodontics
4.9
(732) · Dental

380 Center St

(801) 375-7088

About

Appliances, Clear Braces, Consultation, Financing, Technology, Orthodontics (Braces Straightening)

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
263 reviews
5241
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 223 Reviews4.9Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Angviano on Dex Knows

5 years ago

12/17/2014, 00:22 AM
Amazing staff
I had to leave my daughter here to get her 2nd phase done by herself. I was very concerned but the staff was amazing in making her feel comfortable and not stressed. I arrived to get her and all was well.
Florida A. on Citysearch

5 years ago

12/16/2014, 00:39 AM
I have been coming here since 2005 and the people are still loving and caring. They are always kind and are ready to help me with anything any time. The best experience I ever had in my life. Love to share this experience with everyone because it has changed my smile, my life.
Jaida M. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

12/15/2014, 04:52 AM
Awesome!
Awesome because everyone is so nice and they have awesome music.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Taylor K. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

12/10/2014, 03:16 AM
Nice and polite
I like the way they help you and give you useful advice. They are easy to talk to and nice and polite. Dr. Trapnell has obviously trained his workers very well.
Kylie Snyder on Dex Knows

5 years ago

12/09/2014, 03:59 AM
Great visit
My visit here was great. I look forward to coming here every 2 months to get my braces fixed up. I would most definitely recommend them to my family and friends.
Ty C. on Citysearch

5 years ago

12/08/2014, 09:00 AM
We have all enjoyed this place. Friendly staff.
Robby L. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

12/03/2014, 11:54 AM
Love them!
Love them! Just starting my braces!
Samuel M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

12/01/2014, 10:10 AM
My visit here was quick and easy. It takes very little time out of my day and the people who work here are kind and understanding and are working to help their patients.
Aeryka Lape on Dex Knows

5 years ago

12/01/2014, 01:06 AM
It is so awesome
I love it! It is so awesome. I've never seen my teeth so straight. I love my braces.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.