Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brian F. Trapnell

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
329 reviews
|Orthodontists|Springville, UT 84663

187 E 400 S, Springville, UT 84663

(801) 489-9475

https://www.trapnellorthodontics.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(176) · Dental

2080 E Murray Holladay Rd

(801) 278-7272

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(791) · Dental

86 N University Ave Ste 280

(801) 356-7701

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(68) · Orthodontists

1277 W 12600 S #304

(801) 446-1110

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Dental

8822 S Redwood Rd Suite #S101

(801) 280-1722

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

954 E 7145 South #B101

(801) 565-8080

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

American Fork

(801) 763-7977

2 people are looking at this business

About

Appliances, Clear Braces, Consultation, Financing, Technology, Orthodontics (Braces Straightening)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
329 reviews
5302
  
46
  
32
  
24
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Brian F. Trapnell
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/20/2019, 10:38 AM
Awesome office. Dr. Trapnell uses his 20+ years of experience to customize treatment plans to fit your specific needs. The office is always warm and inviting and they always leave me wanting to come back!
Alexa S. review for Brian F. Trapnell
Alexa S. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/21/2016, 02:46 AM
Their facility is warm and inviting which makes for a nice environment to be in. Most of the staff is friendly and treats you like you are family or a close friend. Of course there are some staff members that are just plain snippy and make you feel like your concerns or thoughts don't matter. After bringing concerns about the results of the treatment that I paid for, I was treated like my concerns were unfounded and I just had to accept the results of the treatment.
Business Response:

Alexa, We appreciate you taking the time to voice your concerns. We would hate for any patient to feel their concerns weren't addressed. However, it does not appear you are a patient in our office. We have no record of treatment for Alexa Swift in any of our Trapnell office locations. If you have used a different name to place this review, and would legitimately like us to address any of your concerns, please contact our office and we will be happy to help you.

Smiling Patient review for Brian F. Trapnell
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

05/25/2016, 03:46 AM
Great Experience and so friendly! We have loved this office and they make it fun for my kids (third to go through braces) and Dr. Trapnell really is so friendly and gets to know you!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Ashton W. review for Brian F. Trapnell
Ashton W. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/05/2015, 07:25 AM
Very nice place I really like Trapnell Orthodontics. The staff is kind and friendly and efficient. It's a very nice place and would definitely recommend it to others!
Alyssa M. review for Brian F. Trapnell
Alyssa M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/05/2015, 07:18 AM
Spectacular because I had the 1st phase and now I am getting the full set. So excited!
Ryley Waycasy review for Brian F. Trapnell
Ryley Waycasy on Dex Knows

7 years ago

01/05/2015, 00:46 AM
Amazing staff! Loved it every time! Staff is amazing!!!! Always very professional and friendly. We all feel like family coming in!
Anthony S. review for Brian F. Trapnell
Anthony S. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/29/2014, 07:07 AM
Listen to your needs I love it here because they're careful of what they do and listen to your needs so you can be satisfied with the work they've done.
Mary Maxwell review for Brian F. Trapnell
Mary Maxwell on Dex Knows

7 years ago

12/29/2014, 03:48 AM
One of my favorite places This has been one of my favorite places to come to! My experiences are always amazing, starting with the friendly smiles up front, the attention to detail from my assistant (Kimi) and ending with the incredible care from Dr. Trapnell. I cannot say enough good things about this place!
Jordan W. review for Brian F. Trapnell
Jordan W. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/22/2014, 10:27 AM
Nice people Every time I come here, it's been pretty good. The people here are nice. It has a lot of technology which I like.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.