Logo White
Watch Demo

Brian F. Trapnell

Own this business?
4.9
257 reviews
|Dental|Springville, UT 84663

187 E 400 S, Springville, UT 84663

(801) 489-9475

http://trapnellorthodontics.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Orthoworks
5.0
(1) · Dental

American Fork

(801) 763-7977
Baird Orthodontics
5.0
(9) · Dental

8822 S Redwood Rd Suite #S101

(801) 280-1722

5 people are looking at this business

Jeremy Watson
5.0
(1) · Dental

496 N 990 W

(801) 763-7977

1 person is looking at this business

Baird Orthodontics
5.0
(1) · Dentists

286 E 12200 S

(801) 576-9725

2 people are looking at this business

Douglas M Anderson
5.0
(2) · Dental

2651 W South Jordan Pkwy

(801) 254-2700
Orem Family Dental
5.0
(438) · Dental

675 E 800 S

(801) 225-2210

2 people are looking at this business

About

Appliances, Clear Braces, Consultation, Financing, Technology, Orthodontics (Braces Straightening)

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
257 reviews
5235
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 217 Reviews4.9Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/20/2019, 10:38 AM
Awesome office. Dr. Trapnell uses his 20+ years of experience to customize treatment plans to fit your specific needs. The office is always warm and inviting and they always leave me wanting to come back!
Alexa S. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/21/2016, 02:46 AM
Their facility is warm and inviting which makes for a nice environment to be in. Most of the staff is friendly and treats you like you are family or a close friend. Of course there are some staff members that are just plain snippy and make you feel like your concerns or thoughts don't matter. After bringing concerns about the results of the treatment that I paid for, I was treated like my concerns were unfounded and I just had to accept the results of the treatment.
Business Response:

Alexa, We appreciate you taking the time to voice your concerns. We would hate for any patient to feel their concerns weren't addressed. However, it does not appear you are a patient in our office. We have no record of treatment for Alexa Swift in any of our Trapnell office locations. If you have used a different name to place this review, and would legitimately like us to address any of your concerns, please contact our office and we will be happy to help you.

Ashton W. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

01/05/2015, 07:25 AM
Very nice place
I really like Trapnell Orthodontics. The staff is kind and friendly and efficient. It's a very nice place and would definitely recommend it to others!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Alyssa M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

01/05/2015, 07:18 AM
Spectacular because I had the 1st phase and now I am getting the full set. So excited!
Ryley Waycasy on Dex Knows

5 years ago

01/05/2015, 00:46 AM
Amazing staff!
Loved it every time! Staff is amazing!!!! Always very professional and friendly. We all feel like family coming in!
Anthony S. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

12/29/2014, 07:07 AM
Listen to your needs
I love it here because they're careful of what they do and listen to your needs so you can be satisfied with the work they've done.
Mary Maxwell on Dex Knows

5 years ago

12/29/2014, 03:48 AM
One of my favorite places
This has been one of my favorite places to come to! My experiences are always amazing, starting with the friendly smiles up front, the attention to detail from my assistant (Kimi) and ending with the incredible care from Dr. Trapnell. I cannot say enough good things about this place!
Jordan W. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

12/22/2014, 10:27 AM
Nice people
Every time I come here, it's been pretty good. The people here are nice. It has a lot of technology which I like.
Kade B. on Citysearch

5 years ago

12/22/2014, 05:13 AM
I love coming to my visits with Dr. Trapnell. The staff is so nice, especially Chelsi. The patient appreciation days are really cool. If you need braces, bring you nor faces. They are the best!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.