Logo White
Watch Demo

Brian D. Wiggs Homes Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Construction|Jenks, OK 74037

302 W Main St, Jenks, OK 74037

(918) 518-5678

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Roke Builders, LLC
5.0
(1) · Construction

401 E Helena St

(918) 557-7482

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Crystal Clark on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2018, 04:01 AM
The staff couldn’t be nicer.
Pamela Smith Mitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2018, 05:11 AM
From the moment we walked into Brian's office to the day he handed over the keys to our beautiful custom home was nothing but a wonderful and positive experience. To be honest, with my crazy work schedule I was not looking forward to building a new home. But his staff made the entire process, from design to closing, so easy and painless. If we ever build another home it will be a Brian Wiggs Home.
Shawna Green Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2017, 06:13 AM
Building our dream home with Brian, Cahn, Grace and Erin was an amazing and enjoyable experience! Our home is everything that we could have imagined and more! We are so happy that we chose Brian D Wiggs Homes and I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking to build an amazing home with an amazing team!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jim Chin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2017, 05:43 AM
Brian was a pleasure to work with from initial meeting through our building and after living in our home for 3.5 years. He and his team have always been responsive to any questions or needs. He built us an excellent home without any hassles making it a pleasure to do business with him. Our realtor told us Brian was the best builder she knew. She was correct and we have enjoyed our accessible home and continue to be fans of Brian Wiggs and his team.
Diana Ball on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2017, 12:02 PM
AJandmary Brentlinger on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2017, 09:50 AM
Joelle Maxwell Wiggs on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2017, 01:15 AM
Pam Ibbetson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2017, 11:15 AM
Brian build our house last June, 2016. We have had nothing but an excellent experience with Brian and all of his team. We love our house and are thankful we picked Brian D. Wiggs Homes. Recommend them to anyone that is building a custom home. Thank you Brian and all of the BDW team! Pam and Doug Ibbetson
Candis Hundley-Meador on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2015, 07:56 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.