Logo White
Watch Demo

Brian D Finelli

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Dental|Westerville, OH 43081

555 W Schrock Rd, Ste C, Westerville, OH 43081

(614) 895-1895

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Fenner Raymond R Dds
5.0
(3) · Dental

11299 Stonecreek Dr # 200

(614) 864-0330
Brian Emerson Woodard
5.0
(974) · Dental

3330 Park St Suite B

(614) 875-9500

1 person is looking at this business

Jeffrey R Schoning
5.0
(116) · Dental

4713 N High St

(614) 261-0280

4 people are looking at this business

Bourgeois Family Dental Center
5.0
(55) · Dental

5400 N High St

(614) 436-2817

4 people are looking at this business

James T Mathias Dds Inc
5.0
(13) · Dental

1080 Polaris Pkwy # 220

(614) 854-0101
Andrew C. Basinger Dds
5.0
(52) · Dental

375 Lexington Ave

(419) 756-4667

About

Dr. Brian Finelli is here to help resolve all of your dental needs. From General and Family Dentistry to Cosmetic Dentistry we can start helping you today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mirjana Elez on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2018, 14:26 PM
Eric Norris on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2017, 17:17 PM
Ok after reading these reviews I agree that Dr Brian is wonderful. Maybe I should not say this, but I called him on a Saturday for help and he got right back to me with a working solution to a very painful tooth problem. Also after reading this I will have to ask Brian if it was Jr or Sr that did prior dental work on me. It was a long time ago at the Buttles and High location. Mom use to bring me there on the bus.
Lisa Bella Donna on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2017, 09:02 AM
Brian & his entire staff are the best in the business. They take such excellent care of you and make you feel totally comfortable and welcomed.
If you are someone who gets really nervous at the dentist, this is the place to go.
They're really a special collection of kind people who happen to also be dental professionals. I'm equally proud & grateful to know them as my go to for dentistry.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
mark funk on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/22/2017, 00:16 AM
Very good people, and they are the best in the north end of Columbus, Ohio,by far !
Duane Pumpkinhead Woodford on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2016, 15:47 PM
I was deathly afraid of the dentist until my wife made me go see Dr. Henry years ago. He was amazing. I now see Dr. Brian and he is a chip off the old tooth I mean block. I would not go to any other...
Su Lok on Facebook

5 years ago

07/15/2014, 01:25 AM
My family has gone to the Finelli family for our dental needs for more than 50 years - Dr. Henry Sr.; Dr. Henry Jr. and now Dr. Brian. Quality care, a wonderful staff and highest integrity.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.