Logo White
Watch Demo

Brian Crosby Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
172 reviews
|Dental|Lakeland, FL 33803

2154 Harden Blvd, Lakeland, FL 33803

(863) 683-8127

https://www.briancrosbydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Winter Haven Dental
5.0
(244) · Dental

6390 Cypress Gardens Blvd

(863) 293-0636
Suncoast Dental Specialty Center
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4009 Tampa Rd #5

(813) 448-7422
Bright Smile, P.a.
5.0
(1) · Dental

6153 Fort King Rd

(813) 780-1403
Bernard G Nash
5.0
(2) · Dental

7800 W Sand Lake Rd # 220

(407) 226-3350
Dental Solutions of Winter Haven
5.0
(335) · Dentists

6390 Cypress Gardens Blvd

(863) 578-8969
Andrew Dietrich
5.0
(72) · Orthodontists

330 E Highland Dr

(863) 644-0430

About

We offer a wide range of services- in the areas of preventative, cosmetic, restorative, reconstructive, and implant dentistry- we are here to help you determine what's best for you.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
172 reviews
5148
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 48 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 45 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tina Ricketts Marcewicz on Facebook

3 months ago

12/24/2019, 08:17 AM
I'd put off going to the dentist for so long until I was convinced how wonderful Dr. Crosby & his team were & finally made my appointment. From the moment I arrived I felt as though I'd been a long time patient. What an exceptional team!! Dr. Crosby is so kind & very gentle, never even felt the injection & always made sure I was comfortable. His team of ladies are phenomenal. Highly recommended Crosby dentistry they do go above & beyond anyone else.
Amy Headley on Facebook

5 months ago

11/12/2019, 05:21 AM
I have been to many dentist in my life time and Dr. Crosby and his staff are amazing! I am having mistakes by another dentist fixed and they all made me feel so comfortable! My last experience with a dentist was almost two years ago and I was severely scarred during that visit! Dr. Crosby and his assistant put me at ease and made me trust dentist again! I would highly recommend this office to anyone who is afraid to go to the dentist! I won’t go anywhere else ever again! Thank you Dr. Crosby and your amazing staff for helping me on such short notice! I really appreciate it!
Wezy Bryant on Facebook

5 months ago

11/04/2019, 00:45 AM
Best family dentist They are great with the kids . Definitely recommend them
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Lindsey McNally on Facebook

7 months ago

09/09/2019, 07:44 AM
I love the Crosby team and I would recommend their care to all of my friends and family members. They are very professional, friendly and give exceptional care!
Gina Wilkins on Facebook

7 months ago

09/05/2019, 10:59 AM
Wonderful experience every time i go!
Cindy Green on Facebook

7 months ago

09/04/2019, 04:05 AM
Lovely staff! Always welcoming and happy.
Jen Francis on Facebook

7 months ago

08/22/2019, 01:53 AM
I love everything about Crosby Dentistry! The office is always clean and the front office girls always greet you with a smile. I always feel welcome and recognized. The dental hygienists are very friendly and gentle. I always have great conversation with my hygienist, Lauren, which helps me to feel relaxed during my cleanings. Dr. Crosby is also amazing! He is very gentle during his examinations and has a great bedside manner. I am always very pleased with my visits to Crosby Dentistry and there is nothing that I would change!
Cassie Moore on Facebook

8 months ago

08/13/2019, 09:54 AM
Dr Crosby and his staff are great! I've been a patient for years and love how comfortable you feel from the moment you walk thru the door. From their level of professionalism to their compassion for patient care, they are hands down the best dental office around.
Nancy Perkins on Healthgrades

8 months ago

08/09/2019, 14:50 PM
Great office staff very friendly! And a great dentist l, with a warm reassuring environment with hat so important for dental work!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.