Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brian Allister Phillpotts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
59 reviews
|Optometrists|Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

43309 US-19, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

(727) 938-2020

https://www.stlukeseye.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(38) · Surgeons

2615 Swann Ave

(813) 878-0089

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

5528 US Hwy 98 N

(863) 853-2020
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

6002 Pointe W Blvd W

(941) 792-2020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Healthcare

2299 9th Avenue N

(727) 328-1841
5.0
(374) · Cosmetic Surgeons

1116 Dr MLK Jr St N

(727) 895-1515
5.0
(169) · Healthcare

15310 Amberly Drive

(813) 978-8888
About

Phillpotts Brian A MD is located at 43309 Us Highway 19 N, Tarpon Springs, FL. This business specializes in General Practice Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
59 reviews
558
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Brian Allister Phillpotts
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/01/2019, 07:14 AM
My experience with Dr. Phillpotts has been OUTSTANDING. He spent as much time as needed explaining what was going on with my vision. I needed surgery, and I am very pleased with the results. His staff is wonderful. I needed paperwork filled out within 24 hours for my job. His staff had it completed and faxed through within a couple hours. I received a follow up phone call the evening of my surgery to make sure everything was going ok. I highly recommend Dr. Phillpotts.
Anonymous review for Brian Allister Phillpotts
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/30/2019, 01:09 AM
DR.PHILLPOTTS IS A VERY SKILLED & EMPATHETIC SURGEON.. THANK YOU SINCERELY DR P. FOR ALL THE CARE YOU HAVE GIVEN ME..
Susan review for Brian Allister Phillpotts
Susan on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 01:09 AM
Dr. Phillpott gave me a second chance to receive clearer vision after a Retina detachment. He gave me all my options in detail and revealed what the outcome could be, good or bad. I was scared but put my faith in his hands. No one could ever know how much his expertise and patient care means to me.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
KatyleeJ review for Brian Allister Phillpotts
KatyleeJ on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/20/2018, 01:00 AM
You will be in good hands. Dr. Phillpotts is kind, understanding, steady, and caring. He has performed two surgeries for me. I trust him completely.
Gerald Reiter review for Brian Allister Phillpotts
Gerald Reiter on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/26/2018, 01:14 AM
I have been going to him for more than 15 years and he has always been able to help with my problems. I have 3 surgerys with him that have been very successful! I would highly recommend him.
Donald Hansen review for Brian Allister Phillpotts
Donald Hansen on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 01:10 AM
As a 74 year old man, I have Coloboma in my right eye since birth and have no vision in it. After having a Torn Retina repaired by Dr. Phillpotts, then returning to have a Cataract Lens Implant by Dr. Gills, then returned to have a surgery to have Floaters removed by Dr. Phillpotts, I now have my vision back in my left eye. My wife and I believe that if it were not for Dr. Phillpotts I would not be able to be driving today. I recommend St. Luke's and Dr. Phillpotts to all my friends and family.
Deb review for Brian Allister Phillpotts
Deb on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/27/2017, 00:00 AM
I would highly recommend Dr. Brian Phillpotts to my family and friends. He made me a priority when I had a retinal emergency. He takes ownership of my care, and prefers that he see me each visit, to keep abreast of my progress. He's very concerned about my wellness and tells me my limitations, so there is no doubt in my mind about how to take the best care of my eyes. He's always got a smile on his face for his patient, even when he's going at lightning speed. He's an amazing physician.
Alton Jacobs review for Brian Allister Phillpotts
Alton Jacobs on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 00:12 AM
I first met Dr Phillpotts in 2007 when he operated on my right eye for a detached retina. He has cared for me during the past ten years always showing concern for my well being since I lost the vision in that eye. On October 10, 2016, I was diagnosed with a detached retina in my left eye and Dr Phillpotts also operated on that eye and reattached my retina. I was completely blind for two weeks but eventually began to see a little. Dr Phillpotts saw me on a regular basis during my recovery.
Anonymous review for Brian Allister Phillpotts
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/11/2017, 00:04 AM
The BEST retinal surgeon you will find. If your eyes are important to you, trust them to this man! He's the best. Always a long wait, but worth it to me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.