Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brian Allister Phillpotts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
55 reviews
|Optometrists|Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

43309 US-19, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

(727) 938-2020

https://www.stlukeseye.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(38) · Surgeons

2615 Swann Ave

(813) 878-0089

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

5528 US Hwy 98 N

(863) 853-2020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

6002 Pointe W Blvd W

(941) 792-2020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Healthcare

1122 Druid Rd

(727) 461-2282
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

2299 9th Avenue N

(727) 328-1841
5.0
(169) · Healthcare

15310 Amberly Drive

(813) 978-8888
About

Phillpotts Brian A MD is located at 43309 Us Highway 19 N, Tarpon Springs, FL. This business specializes in General Practice Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
55 reviews
554
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
elizabeth watt thorpe on Healthgrades

a month ago

08/13/2021, 13:18 PM
dr philpot friendly thoughtful answered my question .
Steven M Majors on Healthgrades

5 months ago

04/15/2021, 06:46 AM
It was obvious from the beginning that he was knowledgeable. I'm very happy that I was able to be seen by such a distinguished doctor. He did not rush me to surgery, but felt I should wait and see how things are going. Everyone at the facility was professional and caring. I give them a 6 out of 5!
Business Response:

Steven M Majors, we strive for 100 per satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

03/12/2021, 00:13 AM
Dr. Phillpotts is quick but thorough. Add a heap of knowledge, experience, and compassion, and you have a five-star retinologist. He's presently treating me for wet AMD and is doing a great job of breaking down the "fun house" vision in my left eye with Avastin. So far, fluid under my retina has diminished. I trust that my eyes are in good hands.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Rose K on Healthgrades

7 months ago

03/11/2021, 00:03 AM
On November 9, 2021, I had to have emergency surgery due to a retina detachment. Dr. Philpotts took me as a new patient. He listened to me, answered my questions and I never felt like he was in a hurry. He prayed for me before surgery which comforted me. He is such a talented surgeon and I feel blessed to have him as well as St. Luke’s so close. They do Gods work there!
Denise Disser on Healthgrades

7 months ago

02/20/2021, 00:40 AM
Dr. Philpotts is very professional. He explains everything and helps put you st ease. I would highly recommend him.
Bob Basso on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/17/2021, 02:37 AM
Dr. Phillpotts is an excellent doctor/surgeon. I suffered a detached retina which required surgery. Dr. Phillpotts was highly recommended by my eye doctor. Dr. Phillpotts performed the surgery in October 2020 and my eye has thoroughly healed in 12 weeks with 20/20 vision. In addition to being a great surgeon, Dr. Phillpotts has a wonderful bedside manner. He took whatever time was necessary to thoroughly explain my condition, the surgical procedure and answer all of my questions. His entire staff is great. St. Luke's Cataract and Laser Institute is first class.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

12/23/2020, 03:00 AM
I am a retired California licensed ophthalmologist and Brian Phillpotts is my ophthalmologist and he is absolutely top-notch. PERIOD!
Robert J Basso on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/21/2020, 13:19 PM
Dr. Phillpotts is an outstanding doctor. He is extremely knowledgeable & talented. He took what ever time that was necessary to thoroughly explain everything and answer all my questions. He is warm, compassionate, friendly, and professional. My experience with Dr. Phillpotts and St. Luke's was wonderful. I can highly recommend both Dr. Pillpotts and St. Luke's.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/20/2020, 02:13 AM
Dr. Phillpotts is very knowledgeable and patient. He listens well and makes the appropriate treatment plan. I highly recommend him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.