Logo White
Watch Demo

Brian Allister Phillpotts

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Optometrists|Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

43309 US-19, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

(727) 938-2020

https://www.stlukeseye.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

5528 US Hwy 98 N

(863) 853-2020

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Surgeons

2615 Swann Ave

(813) 878-0089

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

6002 Pointe W Blvd W

(941) 792-2020
5.0
(240) · Cosmetic Surgeons

1515 22nd Ave N

(727) 895-1515
5.0
(54) · Dermatology

15310 Amberly Drive

(813) 978-8888
5.0
(25) · Dermatology

2299 9th Avenue N

(727) 328-1841
About

Phillpotts Brian A MD is located at 43309 Us Highway 19 N, Tarpon Springs, FL. This business specializes in General Practice Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 20 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Glennon Reidler on Healthgrades

2 months ago

07/21/2020, 10:40 AM
I am very pleased with my decision to visit and use the services of St. Luke's. Dr. Phillpotts has taken the time I needed to understand the condition I was experiencing and the options and methods of treatment. I feel very comfortable discussing everything about the condition and my treatment with him, as he takes the time needed to both listen and then clearly discuss and describe everything. I highly recommend St. Luke's and Dr. Phillpots.
Terry Reelitz on Healthgrades

4 months ago

05/27/2020, 17:24 PM
I tore the retina in my left eye and didn't realize the extent for about two weeks - my doctor was able to get me into Dr. Phillpotts on a Wednesday. After the initial examination Dr. Phillpotts realized my damage was very extensive and every hour waiting for surgery was going to complicate matters. Although normal surgeries were performed on Monday's - Dr. Phillpotts cleared his schedule and rushed me into surgery that day - my vision has been restored although my chances were slim at best. Dr. Phillpotts is absolutely the best - my wife and I would not trust anybody else with our vision!
Margaret B Smith on Healthgrades

7 months ago

03/10/2020, 13:20 PM
I had floaters on both of my eyes and after surgery for removal, both eyes are clear. I'm very grateful for being able to see without those pesky floaters right in my line of vision. I would highly recommend Dr. Phillpotts to anyone dealing with floaters.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Terry Reelitz on Healthgrades

8 months ago

02/05/2020, 06:09 AM
Dr. Phillpotts very patient in explaining each step of procedures - makes you feel at ease and relieves the stress of a very serious procedure Also kept my spouse informed and part of all that is going on, really helps to ease the anxiety ??????????
Terry Reelitz on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/30/2020, 04:10 AM
Doctor Phillpotts is the best - besides extreme patients and being very careful to make sure I understood everything going on with restoring my precious vision - even more importantly to me, Doc was just as caring with my spouse through the whole experience which was a tremendous help in calming her nerves and anxiety ??????????
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/18/2020, 09:27 AM
Sometime it takes a long wait to see him, but Dr Phillpotts is worth the wait. He has the knowledge necessary to save my eyesight.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

12/18/2019, 00:37 AM
Dr. Phillpotts diagnosed my problem quickly and recommend a course of action. After a course of injection into my left eye, my vision is back to normal. Thank you, Dr. Phillpotts.
John C. Carr on Healthgrades

9 months ago

12/16/2019, 00:56 AM
Dr Philpotts has been my doctor since the beginning of my journey with age related wet macular degeneration. I have found him to be a top professional in helping me deal with this issue for three years. He is committed and dedicated to his patients'well being. I am fortunate to have him.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/01/2019, 07:14 AM
My experience with Dr. Phillpotts has been OUTSTANDING. He spent as much time as needed explaining what was going on with my vision. I needed surgery, and I am very pleased with the results. His staff is wonderful. I needed paperwork filled out within 24 hours for my job. His staff had it completed and faxed through within a couple hours. I received a follow up phone call the evening of my surgery to make sure everything was going ok. I highly recommend Dr. Phillpotts.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.