Logo White
Watch Demo

Brian Allister Phillpotts

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Healthcare|Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

43309 US-19, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

(727) 938-2020

https://www.stlukeseye.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

15310 Amberly Drive

(813) 978-8888
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

5528 US Hwy 98 N

(863) 853-2020
5.0
(1) · Doctors

6719 Gall Blvd # 107

(813) 782-4113
5.0
(4) · Optometrists

12901 Bruce B Downs Blvd

(813) 259-0929
5.0
(58) · Ophthalmologists

501 N Howard Ave #100w

(813) 253-2727
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

670 Clearwater Largo Rd N

(727) 581-8755
About

Phillpotts Brian A MD is located at 43309 Us Highway 19 N, Tarpon Springs, FL. This business specializes in General Practice Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 18 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margaret B Smith on Healthgrades

25 days ago

03/10/2020, 13:20 PM
I had floaters on both of my eyes and after surgery for removal, both eyes are clear. I'm very grateful for being able to see without those pesky floaters right in my line of vision. I would highly recommend Dr. Phillpotts to anyone dealing with floaters.
Terry Reelitz on Healthgrades

2 months ago

02/05/2020, 06:09 AM
Dr. Phillpotts very patient in explaining each step of procedures - makes you feel at ease and relieves the stress of a very serious procedure Also kept my spouse informed and part of all that is going on, really helps to ease the anxiety ??????????
Terry Reelitz on Healthgrades

2 months ago

01/30/2020, 04:10 AM
Doctor Phillpotts is the best - besides extreme patients and being very careful to make sure I understood everything going on with restoring my precious vision - even more importantly to me, Doc was just as caring with my spouse through the whole experience which was a tremendous help in calming her nerves and anxiety ??????????
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

01/18/2020, 09:27 AM
Sometime it takes a long wait to see him, but Dr Phillpotts is worth the wait. He has the knowledge necessary to save my eyesight.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

12/18/2019, 00:37 AM
Dr. Phillpotts diagnosed my problem quickly and recommend a course of action. After a course of injection into my left eye, my vision is back to normal. Thank you, Dr. Phillpotts.
John C. Carr on Healthgrades

4 months ago

12/16/2019, 00:56 AM
Dr Philpotts has been my doctor since the beginning of my journey with age related wet macular degeneration. I have found him to be a top professional in helping me deal with this issue for three years. He is committed and dedicated to his patients'well being. I am fortunate to have him.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

06/01/2019, 07:14 AM
My experience with Dr. Phillpotts has been OUTSTANDING. He spent as much time as needed explaining what was going on with my vision. I needed surgery, and I am very pleased with the results. His staff is wonderful. I needed paperwork filled out within 24 hours for my job. His staff had it completed and faxed through within a couple hours. I received a follow up phone call the evening of my surgery to make sure everything was going ok. I highly recommend Dr. Phillpotts.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/30/2019, 01:09 AM
DR.PHILLPOTTS IS A VERY SKILLED & EMPATHETIC SURGEON.. THANK YOU SINCERELY DR P. FOR ALL THE CARE YOU HAVE GIVEN ME..
Susan on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/27/2018, 01:09 AM
Dr. Phillpott gave me a second chance to receive clearer vision after a Retina detachment. He gave me all my options in detail and revealed what the outcome could be, good or bad. I was scared but put my faith in his hands. No one could ever know how much his expertise and patient care means to me.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.