Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brew Brew Coffee Lounge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
438 reviews
|Gluten-Free|Chicago, IL 60647

3832 W Diversey Ave, (at N Avers Ave), Chicago, IL 60647

(773) 687-9498

http://brewbrewcoffeeandtea.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Coffee & Tea

351 Bailey Rd

(630) 369-0663
5.0
(37) · Restaurants

439 S Des Plaines Ave

(708) 488-0800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Restaurants

220 N Walnut

(630) 875-0807

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Bakeries

149 Easy St

(630) 681-3000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Bakeries

2523 N Clark St

(773) 244-9922
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1223 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 772-5771

1 person is looking at this business

About

Coffee, tea, gourmet sandwiches

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
438 reviews
5312
  
476
  
312
  
25
  
116
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allen West review for Brew Brew Coffee Lounge
Allen West on Foursquare

2 years ago

06/27/2020, 17:49 PM
It's just great coffee.
Julianne Olivieri review for Brew Brew Coffee Lounge
Julianne Olivieri on Foursquare

3 years ago

10/01/2018, 02:43 AM
Great local place to get work done, with good coffee/sandwiches! 10/10 recommend dulche de leche latte and tomato and pesto sandwich 👍🏻
Savina I review for Brew Brew Coffee Lounge
Savina I on Foursquare

4 years ago

06/06/2018, 02:22 AM
Avocado smash is great. Didn't get to try it, but they also had ubi donuts
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Savina I review for Brew Brew Coffee Lounge
Savina I on Foursquare

4 years ago

06/06/2018, 01:07 AM
Great avocado smash. Didn't get a chance to try it, but they had ubi donuts, too!
Lisa V review for Brew Brew Coffee Lounge
Lisa V on Foursquare

4 years ago

09/18/2017, 04:10 AM
Honestly, the drinks aren't usually great. However, a drip is fairly safe. It IS nice to have a cafe in this area, tho. Nice sunny spot to get work done or meet up with neighborhood friends.
Noah Adams review for Brew Brew Coffee Lounge
Noah Adams on Foursquare

5 years ago

12/13/2016, 03:46 AM
Hidden gem- get a mocha and enjoy the local art!
Jeff Driscoll review for Brew Brew Coffee Lounge
Jeff Driscoll on Foursquare

5 years ago

08/30/2016, 03:49 AM
Prices are extremely reasonable coffee is great and it's close enough to my brother's place that I can walk there with the inevitable hangover from drinking all night with my brother.
Susan K review for Brew Brew Coffee Lounge
Susan K on Foursquare

5 years ago

08/21/2016, 01:24 AM
Everything! Great breakfast items, sandwiches, and coffee.
Davey Neef review for Brew Brew Coffee Lounge
Davey Neef on Foursquare

5 years ago

08/11/2016, 02:40 AM
Iced coffee is what I always get! Great atmosphere!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.