Logo White
Watch Demo

Brett Chisholm Photography

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Houston, TX 77007

1304 Malone St, Houston, TX 77007

(866) 789-3686

http://brettchisholm.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
5.0
(46) · Studio Taping

12007 Canyon Falls Dr

(832) 372-6224
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

10702 Allens Landing Dr

(832) 237-6068
5.0
(6) · Arts & Entertainment

6711 S Fry Rd

(281) 574-4422
About

VOTED BEST PHOTOGRAPHER ON CITYSEARCH 2007! Brett Chisholm Photography is a full service photography studio that can cater to any need. The state-of-the-art digital studio is located off of TC Jester and I-10 near Memorial Park. Chisholm's portfolio's is available on the website. Brett Chisholm is a member of the Professional Photographers of America, and serves on the boards of Fast Forward (In-Town Chamber of Commerce), Ad2 (Young Advertising and Marketing Professionals), and SNAP (Spay-Neuter Assistance Program). Brett has literally worked with every talent agency in Houston and has an impressive list of commercial clients. He has operated a studio in Vancouver, Canada, and is now working

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
mamushka on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/17/2009, 06:52 AM
Profesional and convinient – very centric location with a fully equiped studio, profesionals get you ready, to fix your hair, make up and also reveal your personality in the pictures. Easy to work with my full schedule, lovely experience.
donnatto on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/07/2008, 05:39 AM
Highly professional – The place offers everything so the only thing you have to worry is to get your self there, their make up artist makes your features show with an elegant touched. Family portraits feel so intimate an the final product has more than pleased me.
aldanzay on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/04/2008, 00:37 AM
Best service – Simply love the way he gets involved with the client so you can have 100% satisfaction, the only thing to regret is not calling before! The fashion show from last year was a good cause event, with top class entertainment, quality,and great sponsorship, not to forget about the great taste decoration he had in the studio. I would highly recommend him and his professional staff.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
ADVQuess on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/02/2008, 02:38 AM
So much fun! – I have had so much fun at the Brett Chisholm Photography studio! I had my corporate headshots done with him, and took my entire family back! The way he can make everyone, regardless of age, feel comfortable in front of the camera is something I have always been looking for in a photographer. I will always go to Brett Chisholm for my photography needs, and recommend the same!
itsybitsy on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/11/2008, 05:27 AM
What happened to customer service? – Used to be great about getting back to clients, now you can expect to be on hold for 10 minutes and never get called back and he raised his rates. I don't think he will make the list for best photographer in 2008.
Business Response:

Unfortunately in the last several months we dealt with a sever crash, an employee transition, and a closure of the studio for 2 weeks. Rest assured that customer service is always a top priority, and will remain so. Extended closings and any emergency situations are always posted to the new studio blog. Links to the blog are on the website, and will always be the first place we can communicate to EVERY client. While it is a natural progression of the business for us to increase our rates and amount of work, our previous clients are always given a discount on the current rates, in line with what they first paid at the studio. We set aside Mondays as studio office hours now, where anyone can come by without an appointment to discuss their needs.

kmethrid on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/30/2007, 04:58 AM
Great photos, fast, affordable! – Brett shot my husband for his website photos (he is a plastic surgeon.) We could not have been more happy with the results. He provided excellent hair and make-up onsite, was fast and we walked out with a disk of photos that we love - all for less than $300. My husband looked natural and like himself in every shot. We'll be back for family photos for sure!
trwhals on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/30/2007, 01:09 AM
Best Work – I couldn't agree more with the rave reviews for Brett! He has done such a great job for me in the past, I have no need to ever use another photographer! He has done my corporate portraits, my family portraits, corporate events, and shots for my associates in the publishing industry. There has never been a service I have been able to refer that I know will always pull through with top-notch work like I know will happen when I refer Brett's photography. His skill at communicating with his clients is unsurpassed. He puts you at ease immediately and makes sure you come to a consensus on the creative vision for the work. Brett is number one, and the sky is the limit for him.
applechick on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/29/2007, 02:27 AM
Amazing Work! – Brett Chisholm has captured the most amazing photos of my entire family. From my daughter's birth announcements, to my family portraits, to my neighbors model portfolio, Brett has done an outstanding job. We were lucky enough to attend his grand opening of his new studio where he organized a benefit for SNAP. Brett raised tons of money for the organization, and we all had a blast! Radio DJ's from SUNNY 99.1 hosted the event, and they use Brett's photos, too! I cannot urge you enough to use Brett for any photographic need you, your family, or friends may have. He has the most incredible vision, and will do wonders for you! I have never been so impressed with someone like this in my life, and will continue to use him in perpetuity.
daph773 on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/29/2007, 01:12 AM
Best Photos Ever! – I have been using Brett since he started in the business. Let me tell you this: He is the absolute best!!! He has helped my career more than I can describe. I am constantly working, and constantly getting the best comments about my headshots! Keep up the good work, Brett. Make sure you check out his website.... it will show you how amazing his work is!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.