Logo White
Watch Demo

Brett Anderton

Own this business?
4.9
344 reviews
|Dental|Ogden, UT 84403

1860 Skyline Dr, Ogden, UT 84403

(801) 621-1835

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr Adrian Vande Merwe, Dds, Pc
4.9
(221) · Dental

533 W 2600 S #225

(801) 292-7500

2 people are looking at this business

About

Anderton Dental Group is recognized nationally for the superior work performed. Doctors' Eric and Jared Anderton pride themselves on keeping state-of-the-art dentistry affordable and are not afraid to quote an estimate over the phone! They always maintain happy and helpful staff to meet the needs of every patient, and remember their names. Anderton Dental Group is truly one-of-a-kind. Bring your expectations and have them realized from the moment you walk in the door or talk to a friendly staff member on the phone. Remember, there is, and always will be, a warm welcome for all ages, 2 to 102.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
344 reviews
5326
  
410
  
30
  
23
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 297 Reviews4.9Google
  • 46 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anthony Trujillo on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2015, 05:12 AM
No offense, after numerous folks recommended this place. We will not be back. We'll be going back to Northview Dental.
Ramona Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2015, 02:00 AM
This was the most wonderful, efficient, pain-free, dental experience that I have had in decades. I appreciate all of the staff being friendly, helpful, and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Jared Anderton and his staff for dental care.
Candice Stettler Caldwell on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2015, 09:00 AM
Maybe I just caught the hygienist AND dentist on a bad day. Didn't introduce themselves, and the hygienist was actually pretty snippy with us when I was trying to remember when my son last had x-rays. Too bad...the receptionist was great and the building is in a most convenient location for us.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Naomi C. Etheridge on Facebook

4 years ago

07/23/2015, 10:50 AM
Yay. Had a tooth that was driving me mad pulled onsite. I read reviews and they are all true. This office was great. Very clean, staff was sweet and kind. Pricing was great, worth it! Wish I would of known of this place sooner. It's the best office I've been to. Dr. Jared Anderton was awesome. I knew more than I needed of my procedure haha I was entirely informed of everything going on and why. Will always come here!
Amber Dia Chaplin on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2015, 14:33 PM
My 4 year old has a hard time with dentists and doctors. The hygienist was amazing with him and his big brother, patiently explaining everything, and let them touch most of the tools, so they would be less scary. I am so glad that I have found a dental office for the whole family!
Soleil Miner Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2015, 07:30 AM
My teeth look amazing! Thank you!! I will recommend you to anyone looking for a dentist
Cydney Webster on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2015, 01:08 AM
Amazing dental office! As soon as you walk in the receptionist greet you and are very easy to talk to you! They make you feel like your best friends! Along with the dentist himself. He will make jokes with you and make the environment very relax and comfortable. His staff is absolutely amazing! They have helped my mother in law beyond words with the struggles she has had with her teeth! We found out about this office during their Mother's Day sweepstakes! I am now going to switch me and my whole family along with hers to this facility! 100% Amazing! The dentist himself has created a wonderful inviting comfortable environment! I recommend this to everyone and anyone!!
Dena Sorensen Benson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2015, 09:26 AM
I have loved coming here. The staff is always friendly and go out of their way to make us comfortable. My kids are happy here (which is very important to me). The new building is beautiful!
I highly recommend giving them a try if you are looking for great dentistry.
annj2424 on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

01/22/2014, 04:08 AM
Dr. Anderton has been wonderful. I usually dread the dentist but he has been great! He helped make a terrible experience at least a bearable one! He has gone above and beyond to make me feel at ease. Root canals and taking out teeth are never fun, but I was pleasantly surprised by how easy everything went and I believe it had all to do with Dr. Anderton. I'm sure it could have been a disastrous experience somewhere else. I'm glad I found them!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.