Logo White
Watch Demo

Brett Anderton

Own this business?
4.9
344 reviews
|Dental|Ogden, UT 84403

1860 Skyline Dr, Ogden, UT 84403

(801) 621-1835

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr Adrian Vande Merwe, Dds, Pc
4.9
(221) · Dental

533 W 2600 S #225

(801) 292-7500

2 people are looking at this business

About

Anderton Dental Group is recognized nationally for the superior work performed. Doctors' Eric and Jared Anderton pride themselves on keeping state-of-the-art dentistry affordable and are not afraid to quote an estimate over the phone! They always maintain happy and helpful staff to meet the needs of every patient, and remember their names. Anderton Dental Group is truly one-of-a-kind. Bring your expectations and have them realized from the moment you walk in the door or talk to a friendly staff member on the phone. Remember, there is, and always will be, a warm welcome for all ages, 2 to 102.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
344 reviews
5326
  
410
  
30
  
23
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 297 Reviews4.9Google
  • 46 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carmen Barta on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2016, 11:40 AM
I visited anderton dental on Monday for a second opinion on my severe mouth pain. Dr Brett did my exam and it was much more thorough than my previous dentist. He found the problem tooth and I got in to a specialist for the problem. Feeling so grateful that the office made time for me and the doctor was able to locate the problem tooth! Staff was great too. Many thanks!
Tracy Sahleen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2016, 09:37 AM
I visited Anderton Dental yesterday, and was beyond thrilled with my experience. The people are so sweet, the dentist is not only kind but will take the time to answer all your questions and show you exactly what is going on. The prices are reasonable and I am for the first time ever actually looking forward to going back to my dentist :)
Dawn Polson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2016, 06:31 AM
What an amazing group of people! I wasn't even their patient (I am now), but I had an emergency and they squeezed me in to a really busy day. Dr Anderton was so kind and took time with me even though he was busy. He explained everything so thoroughly and presented me with my options in a very clear way.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Kylie Purkiss on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2016, 07:57 AM
Dr. Jared is amazing! I always trust his decision, hes very efficient and smart! And hes very personable! I actually dont dread going to the dentist any more! And the receptionists are lovely and very friendly! Great atmosphere!!
Peggy P. Allen on Facebook

4 years ago

03/11/2016, 03:44 AM
The Andertons have been my dentists for over 25 years and they are always so friendly with everyone. Their staff is incredible and always willing to help you and always greet you with a smile. They are like family to meI can't imagine ever going to any other dentists.They are awesome!!!
Stefanie Kit Lytle on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2016, 11:09 AM
I loved everyone here! They are all extremely friendly and helpful. I will definitely be coming back!
Jordan Cimenski on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2016, 14:36 PM
This was my first time here and it was already a lot more informative and helpful than any other dentist I've gone to. The people are super nice and they did a super good job. :)
Josh Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2016, 14:14 PM
Best dental office in our area. Very thourough, professional, fair on pricing and ultimately care about you as the patient.
Danielle Jaarveth on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2016, 12:20 PM
Manya was absolutely wonderful! Thank you so much for making my dental experience positive. Halee and Rosie were super helpful!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.