Logo White
Watch Demo

Brett Anderton

Own this business?
4.9
344 reviews
|Dental|Ogden, UT 84403

1860 Skyline Dr, Ogden, UT 84403

(801) 621-1835

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr Adrian Vande Merwe, Dds, Pc
4.9
(221) · Dental

533 W 2600 S #225

(801) 292-7500

2 people are looking at this business

About

Anderton Dental Group is recognized nationally for the superior work performed. Doctors' Eric and Jared Anderton pride themselves on keeping state-of-the-art dentistry affordable and are not afraid to quote an estimate over the phone! They always maintain happy and helpful staff to meet the needs of every patient, and remember their names. Anderton Dental Group is truly one-of-a-kind. Bring your expectations and have them realized from the moment you walk in the door or talk to a friendly staff member on the phone. Remember, there is, and always will be, a warm welcome for all ages, 2 to 102.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
344 reviews
5326
  
410
  
30
  
23
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 297 Reviews4.9Google
  • 46 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daren Hilton on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2017, 04:31 AM
Lindsay Ann Milne on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 10:09 AM
Priscilla Jessop on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2017, 03:39 AM
We just moved to the area and needed a new dentist. Anderson Dental is so close to home and they've treated us very well. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I look forward to using them for many many years to come!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Joel Head on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2016, 08:51 AM
Chantelle McClellan on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2016, 10:19 AM
I had a dental emergency late at night and needed my tooth pulled. So ten at night doctor Anderton opens his office and takes care of me. Definitely a patient for life! You rock!
Tace Bigelow on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2016, 11:45 AM
First time going here they were very nice and thorough i will definatley be going back.
Haley Payne on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2016, 07:29 AM
I love coming to Anderton!! All of the employees are so nice and always happy! Very nice atmosphere! Always excited to come get my teeth cleaned :)
Elaine Bridges on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2016, 15:28 PM
Everyone knows root canals suck. Right?! Well, not necessarily if Dr Jared Anderton is your dentist. He did my root canal yesterday, and it was the best experience of any difficult dental work I've ever had. I'm curious and asked a lot of questions, like "What's that stuff made of?" "Give me a visual of what you're about to do." He was very patient and answered all my questions in detailed layman's terms. It was a painless and successful procedure, and I get to keep that molar. If you live in the Ogden UT area, I highly recommend this dental office.
Darcy Price Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2016, 03:51 AM
I had "THE" best dental experience I've ever had here. The staff were very friendly and down to earth. Not stuffy and snooty. They were wearing super hero shirts (yes!!). How fun. Loved my experience. Good looking bunch besides the fact it was an awesome experience in a day that started out bad with a broken tooth. Way to go guys and thank you thank you!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.