Logo White
Watch Demo

Brett Anderton

Own this business?
4.9
344 reviews
|Dental|Ogden, UT 84403

1860 Skyline Dr, Ogden, UT 84403

(801) 621-1835

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr Adrian Vande Merwe, Dds, Pc
4.9
(221) · Dental

533 W 2600 S #225

(801) 292-7500

2 people are looking at this business

About

Anderton Dental Group is recognized nationally for the superior work performed. Doctors' Eric and Jared Anderton pride themselves on keeping state-of-the-art dentistry affordable and are not afraid to quote an estimate over the phone! They always maintain happy and helpful staff to meet the needs of every patient, and remember their names. Anderton Dental Group is truly one-of-a-kind. Bring your expectations and have them realized from the moment you walk in the door or talk to a friendly staff member on the phone. Remember, there is, and always will be, a warm welcome for all ages, 2 to 102.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
344 reviews
5326
  
410
  
30
  
23
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 297 Reviews4.9Google
  • 46 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Thurgood on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2017, 12:03 PM
Chantel Spencer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2017, 11:15 AM
Love Anderton Dental! All of the staff ate very friendly and make you feel so comfortable! My husband hates the dentist because he has had horrible experiences in the past but loves it here!!!
Valerie Savage on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2017, 11:29 AM
Best dentists and staff I've ever had! I've always been very impressed with their professionalism and genuine care when I go there. If I ever have a problem they are always willing to help fix it. Definitely highly recommend this dentist group to everyone!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Ariel Natasha Fairman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2017, 11:29 AM
They are amazing they made me feel comfortable and secure and they work with you financially which is a bonus �
Angie Zieglowsky Van Leeuwen on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2017, 05:01 AM
Our experience isn't typical where we made an appointment & had our teeth cleaned as an average Joe. Our experience of Anderton Dental (Brett) involves our 7-year-old daughter & her emergency avulsion. She had a late softball game last night. Our 2-year-old needed a diaper change, which the diaper bag was in the van. I had watched the line-up & didn't think she'd bat that inning so I proceeded to go & change his diaper. The game was a late one so I put him in his pajamas t...Continue Reading
Jenifer Petty on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2017, 11:35 AM
Silvia Valle on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2017, 14:43 PM
Great atmosphere, friendly staff and outstanding service from Dr Jared. I highly recommend Anderton dental for all your dental care.
Ann Koger on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2017, 15:07 PM
Brittany Thornton on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 10:50 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.