Logo White
Watch Demo

Brentwood Pediatric Dentistry, Pllc

Own this business?
4.8
215 reviews
|Dental|Brentwood, TN 37027

95 Seaboard Ln #102, Brentwood, TN 37027

(615) 377-3080

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Carothers Parkway General Dentistry
4.8
(99) · Cosmetic Dentists

9040 Carothers Parkway #A203

(615) 771-7123

2 people are looking at this business

Pediatric Dentistry
4.8
(243) · Dental

500 Lentz Dr #40

(615) 868-9057

About

At Brentwood Pediatric Dentistry, we strive to exceed your expectations. Many parents do not know what to expect, especially with their first childs visit. By the time that the appointment is over, most parents are pleasantly surprised with the appointment. Your comfort is our primary goal. We will always take the time to explain everything about the treatment to you and your children in language that you will both understand. We will always respect your right to make informed decisions for your children.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
215 reviews
5198
  
43
  
30
  
27
  
17
  
  • 208 Reviews4.8Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/27/2015, 08:35 AM
We have been going to Brentwood Pediatric Dentistry for two years and absolutely love the staff and Dr. Creggar.
Don F. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/28/2015, 10:16 AM
Dr. Ryan and the rest of Brentwood Pediatric Dentistry are great!
Jerry C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/30/2014, 01:58 AM
I never thought I would find a dentist, or doctor in general, that my kids would be comfortable with. And they love coming here.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Victoria F. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/18/2014, 08:21 AM
The folks running Brentwood Pediatric Dentistry are really good with my kids. They aren't just a pediatric center by name!
Ryan N. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/19/2014, 21:16 PM
Brentwood Pediatric Dental really is phenomenal. They have it set up perfectly for kids.
Margaret M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/15/2014, 17:15 PM
I had a great experience at Brentwood Pediatric Dentistry. The staff was so friendly with my 2 kids. They went above and beyond to make us all more comfortable.
franklinmomreview on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/03/2011, 05:58 AM
My son was very nervous to go to the dentist for the first time but, much to my surprise, all went wonderfully smooth! The hygienist, Brooke, was so sweet and personable. My son warmed up to her right away. She showed him how each tool works before she used it on him, which really helped him feel more comfortable. In the middle of the cleaning my son sat up and said "Mommy, this place is SO SUPER cool". The dentist was very nice also. He spoke with me and my son about things we news to improve and watch out for. I hear of so many dentists taking advantage of patients/parents and "requiring" more dental work be done than necessary. This was not the case! I did not feel fibbed to or taken adva...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.