Logo White
Watch Demo

Brentwood Pacific Financial

Claimed
5.0
9 reviews
|Finance|Orange, CA 92867

1421 n wanda rd suite `120, Orange, CA 92867

(714) 771-3800

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area

Kennedy Capital
5.0
(18) · Finance

553 S Marengo Ave

(626) 440-9430

2 people are looking at this business

Hilltop Financial Diamond Bar
5.0
(1) · Finance

1440 Bridgegate Dr

(909) 396-7900

1 person is looking at this business

Pacific First Financial Real Estate Loans
5.0
(1) · Finance

23670 Hawthorne Boulevard #210

(310) 214-9299

1 person is looking at this business

Business West Mortgage
5.0
(2) · Finance

5450 Orange Ave

(714) 220-9074

1 person is looking at this business

Cb Investments
5.0
(15) · Finance

300 Pacific Coast Hwy #301

(714) 770-8023

2 people are looking at this business

Carbarr Funding
5.0
(1) · Finance

701 N Alvarado St

(213) 989-0990

2 people are looking at this business

About

Brentwood Pacific Financial is located at 648 N Tustin St, Orange, CA. This business specializes in Real Estate Financing.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

06/10/2019, 11:09 AM
Learn more about Anaheim using these free community reports!
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

05/25/2019, 02:06 AM
Find something new to do in Anaheim this weekend.
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

05/25/2019, 01:26 AM
Brentwood Pacific financial has lowered Interest Rates for the 4th straight week..
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

04/15/2019, 01:27 AM
10 Light, Bright and Beautiful Rentals
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

04/13/2019, 01:36 AM
The Marina Apartment
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2018, 05:09 AM
BRENTWOOD PACIFIC FINANCIAL
SOLAR PROGRAM • Federal Tax Credits Available
•20% Above Area Loan Limits
•Solar Comps Not Needed
• Credit Score as low as 550 Scott Fredrickson – Brentwood Pacific Financial
O- (714)771-3800
bpf2@hotmail.com
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2018, 05:13 AM
Get turned down by Bank of America?
BRENTWOOD PACIFIC FINANCIAL WILL APPROVE YOU Get turned down by Wells Fargo Bank?
BRENTWOOD PACIFIC FINANCIAL WILL APPROVE YOU Get turned down by CITI Bank?
BRENTWOOD PACIFIC FINANCIAL WILL APPROVE YOU. WE SAY YES WHEN ALL OTHERS SAY NO.. GIVE US A TRY...
Scott Fredrickson on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

02/08/2009, 05:14 AM
Yy Service was wonderful Scott was very caring and considerate of my current Financial situation.He handled our Loan Modification and helped us stay in our home.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

02/08/2009, 02:07 AM
Yy Service was wonderful Scott was very caring and considerate of my current Financial situation.He handled our Loan Modification and helped us stay in our home.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.