Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brent J Porter DDS MS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
74 reviews
|Other|Santa Cruz, CA 95060

550 Water St. Ste.D1, Santa Cruz, CA 95060

(831) 459-9802

http://brentjporterdds.com/index.html

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(20) · Other

1093 South Main St Ste 106

(831) 262-1955
5.0
(1) · Other

2401 Broadway St

(650) 599-9714
5.0
(6) · Other

2756 Scott Blvd

(408) 844-8690
5.0
(1) · Other

2045 Fremont St

(831) 333-9400
5.0
(1) · Other

125 Ocean View Blvd

(831) 333-9374
5.0
(1) · Other

3333 Bowers Ave Ste 130

(855) 266-8835
About

Message from Brent J Porter DDS MS Thank you for choosing to visit Dr. Brent J. Porter and our team at Santa Cruz Children's Dentistry. More about Brent J Porter DDS MS Thank you for choosing to visit Dr. Brent J. Porter and our team at Santa Cruz Children's Dentistry. You have made the most important decision for your child's dental health. Our goal is to blend our passion for comprehensive children's dentistry with a compassionate experience to preserve the natural beauty of your child's smile. Our range of care includes dentistry and Pediatric Dentistry with the full spectrum of car for infant thru young adults, including Check-ups and exams fillings, crowns, oral health and well-being, f

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
74 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Caleb B. review for Brent J Porter DDS MS
Caleb B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/05/2014, 05:31 AM
Always friendly, informative, and efficient. Keep doing what you're doing!
Caleb b. review for Brent J Porter DDS MS
Caleb b. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/05/2014, 03:10 AM
Always friendly Always friendly, informative, and efficient. Keep doing what you're doing!
NORMAN n. review for Brent J Porter DDS MS
NORMAN n. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/30/2014, 07:14 AM
So far so good! They give our twins the best dental care they need and just make us feel comfortable and not afraid of the dentist.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
NORMAN n. review for Brent J Porter DDS MS
NORMAN n. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/30/2014, 04:54 AM
They give our twins the best dental care they need and just make us feel comfortable and not afraid of the dentist.
Marry r. review for Brent J Porter DDS MS
Marry r. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/22/2014, 16:50 PM
Great, nice, and helpful people. They were very kind and thorough. Keep up the good work!
Marry y. review for Brent J Porter DDS MS
Marry y. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/22/2014, 02:43 AM
Friendly staff Great, nice, and helpful people. They were very kind and thorough. Keep up the good work!
kevin h. review for Brent J Porter DDS MS
kevin h. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/16/2014, 07:12 AM
Amazing Amazing staff, amazing doctor, amazing experience. I highly recommend this office for both routine care and ortho. Everyone is so caring and kind my kids love there dentist.
sandwitch32 review for Brent J Porter DDS MS
sandwitch32 on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/16/2014, 04:37 AM
Amazing staff, amazing doctor, amazing experience. I highly recommend this office for both routine care and ortho. Everyone is so caring and kind my kids love there dentist.
ENJAMIN E. review for Brent J Porter DDS MS
ENJAMIN E. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/07/2014, 12:50 PM
Kids couldn’t wait to see her. They reminded me that they needed an appointment and were bouncing of the walls with glee when I went to go pick them up from school to bring them. They too the advice they were given to heart. That nigh the oldest asked her dad to floss her back teeth and the youngest showed off how to brush her gum line.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.