Logo White
Watch Demo

Brennan Jewelry

Own this business?
4.2
61 reviews
|Consumer Services|Allen Park, MI 48101

7627 Allen Rd, Allen Park, MI 48101

(313) 388-1140

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We Buy Gold, Specializing In Watch and Jewelry Repairs, Repairs Done On Site, Re Mounts, Clock Repairs, Citizen, Bulova & Howard Miller Dealer, Authorized Citizen, Citizen Watch

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
61 reviews
543
  
44
  
33
  
20
  
110
  
1 review has no rating
  • 52 Reviews4.4Google
  • 5 Reviews2.6Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews3.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Garrett Holcomb on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2018, 12:29 PM
Old school service and the owner is so nice. I live around here and I've only heard good things... He fixes all my watches now and the prices are dirt cheap. I take all my clockwork here now. I would recommend this place to anyone who needs a watch battery or a watch fixed.
Garrett H. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

06/18/2018, 08:24 AM
I took my expensive watch here one time and the owner fixed it for FREE. He's so nice! Since then, I've taken all my clockwork here to be fixed and I've never been disappointed. I live around here and I've only heard good things in the last couple years.
Chad W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/24/2015, 01:04 AM
Excellent experience. I purchased an engagement ring through them and didn't like the matching band. They were able to custom make a band that my wife absolutely loves! Honest, knowledgeable and great prices. I almost think the other negative reviews are their competition.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Matt R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/17/2014, 11:13 AM
This place has horrible service. It's one thing to mix up customers orders, but another to treat your customers like crap. If you make a mistake fix it. Don't tell the customer to shut up... Or decline to make things right by fixing the issue instead of putting it back together broken so we can take it somewhere else... The person in charged I talked to was a joke and handled it with an I don't care attitude. I don't recommend working with these people unless you want your stuff mixed up with another customers merchandise.
Respond to negative reviews
Matt Rekuc on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2014, 09:42 AM
Don't take your stuff to this place. They had my wife's clock mixed up with someone else's, insisted it was hers when it wasn't. I understand things can get mixed up, but the person in charge told me to shut up or he'll hang up.. On top of it his only solution was put it back together in its non working condition to take somewhere else. I grew up in Allen Park and know a lot of people here and will make sure tell everyone I know not to take their stuff there unless they want poor service.
Respond to negative reviews
Matt Rekuc on YellowBot

5 years ago

11/17/2014, 09:29 AM
Extremely Rude and Not Reliable
This place has horrible service. It's one thing to mix up customers orders, but another to treat your customers like c@!p. If you make a mistake fix it. Don't tell the customer to shut up... Or decline to make things right by fixing the issue instead of putting it back together broken so we can take it somewhere else... The person in charged I talked to was a joke and handled it with an I don't care attitude. I don't recommend working with these people unless you want your stuff mixed up with another customers merchandise.
Respond to negative reviews
Lisa R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/17/2014, 01:34 AM
The WORST business I have ever had the misfortune of dealing with. I took in my grandparents antique cuckoo clock to be repaired. Dropped it off in August. I was told "4 weeks". Here we are in November, I finally get the call to pick it up. As he took it off the wall, I saw that the chains were bright silver. I asked why they were silver, he said they were acid washed. So the patina was totally gone. I never asked him to do that. Then he hands me the clock... IT WASN'T MY CLOCK. I told him it wasn't mine. At this point I'm furious. I'm afraid they have given my clock to someone else. The manager comes our and says "we will try to find it". I said, there is no trying here! I want my clock. He...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
gibsonm on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/20/2013, 10:27 AM
DO NOT use this company. They do not honor their verbal guarantees and the owner is very rude. Their repair work is not reliable. I had a stone fall out of a ring and another ring when the prongs were replaced they forgot to tighten it down. I took it in to fix that and they tightened it down crooked. One hit and I would be losing my diamond. Horrible.
Respond to negative reviews
kenzielee03 on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/18/2011, 07:44 AM
Great Place! – From the moment I walked in I was immediately greeted, everyone is very nice in there. I had a bad experience with another jewelry store Brother's Jewelry in Southgate and it was so reassuring to come to this place. They helped me with everything I needed and with great prices! I will forever come to this place from now on and would recommend it to everyone I know.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.