Logo White
Watch Demo

Breckenridge Real Estate, Paffrath & Thomas

Own this business?
5.0
163 reviews
|Real Estate|Breckenridge, CO 80424

311 S Main St, Breckenridge, CO 80424

(970) 453-0466

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

EagleVail Realty & Management, Inc.
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

20 Eagle Rd

(970) 331-0387
Aspen Associates Realty Group
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

510 E Hyman Ave

(970) 544-5800
Slifer Smith & Frampton Real Estate
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

Slifer Smith & Frampton Real Estate 1143 Capitol St. Ste 101A

(970) 477-5703
Coldwell Banker
5.0
(8) · Real Estate

400 Main St

(970) 668-0900
Real Estate of the Summit
5.0
(62) · Real Estate

620 Village Road

(970) 453-1450
Land Title Guarantee Co.
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

60 Main St Suite C

(970) 668-2205

About

Collectively, the Paffrath & Thomas team has served Colorado's mountain realty needs for decades. Our experience allows us to accurately foresee and respond to the local real estate market. We have been able to serve Colorado for so long through the understanding of that is most important to us - you. Relationships are the singular value for our company and we have focused on creating relationships since our inception. Serving you and your long-term goals is what keeps us successful. Our team is passionate about helping clients discover their perfect mountain home. Visit our website and let us help you live your perfect Colorado lifestyle.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
163 reviews
5158
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 148 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Shotnik on Facebook

2 months ago

08/08/2019, 01:10 AM
Landon Greve is great!
With his hard work, we recently closed two transactions in Silverthorne in under 30 days! He is top-notch, very professional and we can't wait to work with him again!
–The Michael Shotnik Team of Sierra Pacific Mortgage
Joel Duvall Feldt on Facebook

9 months ago

01/25/2019, 13:05 PM
We already have our “everyday home” along with a trusted realtor in Denver (who actually also utilized Cody Thomas for their 2nd place in Keystone), so when I tell friends/fam that we had to use a separate agent in Summit County for our Breckenridge investment condo, they all sigh and moan, stating something like, “Ugh, another realtor, didn’t you already have one in Denver — I can’t stand dealing with those “car salesman” types. How did you guys cope, in a town you don’t normally live in?” To which I then say, “No, we can’t stand pushy, awkward, cheeseball agents either. So luckily for us, Cody was not that cliché at all. He is exactly what we’d want in a trusted realtor: no nonsense yet fr...  more>>
Beth McBride on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2018, 07:59 AM
Mark, Cody and Spencer are a delight to work with, and they had unique insights into the Summit County market. I learned a lot listening to them. Their insight allowed them to position our house perfectly based on developments near us, and also projects with similar qualities elsewhere. They made selling easy for us by taking on themselves the tasks of repairs noted in the inspection. Genuinely caring folks. Thanks!
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Karla Kremer Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2018, 02:56 AM
Spencer Thomas not only sold our Breckenridge home the very first day on the market, he did almost everything else for us! He is a shining star in the real estate world. We were in a hurry to leave our Colorado home and we ran out of time and he literally cleaned our home, fixed all the problems we encountered during our inspection, and even helped us sell the items we couldn't move to our new location. He was always available to answer any questions we had. Spencer even arrived early to our property when there were workmen (septic,electrical, and trash). We can say that Spencer Thomas also became a friend that we will always keep. If anyone needs an exceptional agent, Spencer is your man wh...  more>>
R Todd Singiser on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2018, 15:46 PM
Cody Thomas was exceptional as our realtor in the purchase of our fractional interest in the Breckenridge vacation home. He knows the market well and negotiated well on behalf of us.
Business Response:

Todd, thank you so much for the kind words. Congratulations on your new home in Breckenridge! I look forward to seeing you and your family. Kind Regards, Cody Thomas

Martha York Garza on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2018, 19:10 PM
Cody Thomas is amazing! He goes far beyond just being your realtor. He is professional, knowledgeable and hard-working. Even after our purchase, he has helped us. We live in TX, and own a condo there in Breckenridge. He has put us in contact with contractors, keeps an ear to the ground for us on other properties and stays on top of local information we need to know. He has become a true friend. We highly recommend this firm and Cody specifically.
Martha and Rich Garza
Business Response:

Martha & Rich, Thank you so much for your kind words. I am very blessed to have met you both and am very thankful for our friendship. If you ever need anything here in Breckenridge please don't hesitate to reach out. I look forward to seeing you soon. Regards, Cody Thomas

Mark Gittins on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2017, 10:21 AM
simply they are pros at what they do. They know the Breckenridge market!!
Mark and his sons Cody and Spencer can not be beat I can recommend them as A++
Jitka Etman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2017, 07:19 AM
Very local, family-owned, professional, friendly and genuinely care. Spencer Thomas was our broker and made it easy for us in the U.K. Would/will be back!
Business Response:

Jitka, it was an absolute pleasure working with you and Robert. I look forward to seeing you when you get back to Breckenridge. I’m thankful to call you friends. As always don’t hesitate to call if you ever need anything. Your Friend Spencer

Lauren Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2017, 02:54 AM
Cody Thomas was our realtor, I couldn't recommend him enough! He was honest, diligent, and made buying from a distance a breeze. He went above and beyond for us and made home buying very stress free. I wouldn't hesitate to work with him again!
Business Response:

Lauren, Thank you so much for your kind words. I can't wait to see you all soon! If you need anything up here in the mountains please don't hesitate to reach out to me. I am always happy to help. -Cody Thomas

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.