Logo White
Watch Demo

Breathe Salon and Spa

Own this business?
4.9
312 reviews
|Wellness|Lansdale, PA 19446

703 W Main St, Lansdale, PA 19446

(215) 362-1277

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Jeeves Concierge & Errand Service
5.0
(2) · Wellness

808 E Phil Ellena St

(215) 549-7367

1 person is looking at this business

8ww 8 Weeks To Wellness
5.0
(2) · Wellness

121 Friends Ln #100

(215) 253-9907

8 people are looking at this business

Magill Massage and Wellness
5.0
(3) · Wellness

900 Line St

(484) 546-4550

2 people are looking at this business

Media Wellness Center
5.0
(5) · Wellness

100 W 6th St #105

(610) 566-2525

3 people are looking at this business

Centre For Well Being
5.0
(2) · Wellness

7880 Oxford Ave

(215) 745-4025

2 people are looking at this business

Art of Massage Studio and Spa
5.0
(20) · Wellness

52 E Broad St

(609) 309-9109

10 people are looking at this business

About

Breathe Salon & Day Spa Proudly serving the Greater Lansdale area since 1990.At Breathe Salon we strive to offer high-quality services and products at competitive prices in a welcoming, informal environment.Our expert hair stylists are trained with all hair texters from fine and straight to thick and super curly. We create individualized hair designs, coloring, and relaxing for looks that are uniquely your own. We continually update our skills to bring you the very latest techniques and to keep you looking your very best. Everyone that come to Breathe Salon loves our welcoming staff and environment. Give us a call and experience it for yourself.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
312 reviews
5284
  
45
  
32
  
22
  
13
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 217 Reviews4.9Google
  • 87 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacie Smith Kohler on Facebook

2 months ago

12/08/2019, 12:58 PM
Great staff and wonderful facility!
Jennifer Denton on Facebook

2 months ago

12/06/2019, 00:19 AM
I can't say enough about this salon!! I felt like I was hanging out with friends and left holding my chin high. Absolutely LOVE my new color!
Brittany White on Facebook

5 months ago

08/22/2019, 01:58 AM
Honestly love this salon! 💕 I always get so much anxiety about getting my hair cut but they always make me feel calm and relaxed! I see Megan every now and then to get a trim and she always does a fantastic job!! Definitely recommend! 😊
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Cathie Garifalos Shultz on Facebook

8 months ago

05/20/2019, 01:57 AM
I had damaged hair by a bad colorist that Becca was able to re-dye to a normal color and give life to my brittle hair.
Kierra Tyshya Pope on Facebook

a year ago

01/30/2019, 16:46 PM
Everything about them is great!!!
Em Emma Emily on Facebook

a year ago

12/31/2018, 06:29 AM
David and the team are great... recommend highly!
Kimberly Sealey on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2018, 05:38 AM
This place is amazing. I've been going for years now and my hair is so happy. If you want your hair to grow and be healthy this is the place to go. Love the entire team You get great service from everyone. love you guys!
Kelly Leszczynski on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2018, 12:59 PM
I had the best experience at this salon, I was referred by someone and I'm couldn't of been happier!! It was such a warm welcome! Thank you David, George and Megan for making my day!! I love my new hair😍
Ciara Brown on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2018, 02:51 AM
I have been going to Breathe salon since I was 9 years old and continued to go here even when I moved an hour and a half away. I love everything about the treatment I get there. The staff is friendly and knowledgable, and truly listens to me when describing what I want from my hair. David is a wonderful owner and goes above and beyond for his clients! One time, he drove me to the train station when my appointment was running over time so I wouldn’t miss my train, that’s how thoughtful he and the staff are!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.