Logo White
Watch Demo

Breathe Meditation

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Wellness|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306

3000 N Federal Hwy #5, Suite 5A, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306

(954) 870-0508

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Meditation With Peggy Gaines, Rn
5.0
(3) · Meditation Centers

1390 S Dixie Hwy Ste 2108

(305) 609-4433

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rona Walsh on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2018, 08:26 AM
I loved the mediation practice. I never relax, but with Gyanpriya 's soothing voice and instructions I felt so calm and so relaxed it was wonderful. I recommend this practice highly. In this world of rushing and doing we can all use a little calm.
Susan Chamorro on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 10:58 AM
Kayla Simpson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2017, 01:04 AM
First time was wonderful ! I plan to continue my journey into meditation ��
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Laure Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2017, 12:05 PM
Gyanpriya is an excellent meditation teacher with the ability to help all students both beginners and more advanced practitioners. The studio is an extraordinary oasis both aesthetically appealing and soulfully appeasing. If you're serious about meditation and are looking for a knowledgeable teacher, this is the place!
Shelley Davis Scudder on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2017, 16:06 PM
I was blessed to be a part of a 90 minute meditation at Breathe. Gyanpriya led such an amazing meditation and brought me to a place of relaxation that I have never been. It delighted and soothed my soul. After returning home that total peaceful feeling remained with me and I slept so deeply. I have led meditations and practiced it for years. My experience at Breathe was so incredible! It is becoming part of my self-care practice. Give your soul a gift and go to Breathe! It is the gift that keeps on giving!
Wendy Shaw Lyons on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2017, 04:33 AM
Beautiful, peaceful and soothing space. The owner seems to be as amazing as her studio. I cannot wait to go back. If you think you cannot quiet your mind and meditate give this a try. You may surprise yourself. I did!
Catherine Warriner on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2017, 12:11 PM
It truly is a place filled with peace, love and joy. The space is beautifully open giving one the room do just enjoy every precious breath we are given. Love love love
Yasmin Huambo Ortiz on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2017, 03:50 AM
This place is amazing ! You can feel peace as soon as you walk in ... I tried yoga Nidra and I loved it ! Totally recommend it :)🙌🏻❤️
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.