Logo White
Watch Demo

Breakout Louisville

Own this business?
4.8
1426 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Jeffersontown, KY 40299

1805 Cargo Ct, Jeffersontown, KY 40299

(502) 822-4596

https://breakoutgames.com/louisville/

Open now:10:00 am - 11:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Embark on a real-life escape room adventure with a small group at Breakout Games. Each escape room requires individuals to work together creating an excellent avenue for team-building events or making family bonding time easier! You'll solve puzzles, crack codes, find hidden items, and more in order to escape. You have one goal: escape the room in under one hour!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
1,426 reviews
51,208
  
4110
  
333
  
27
  
122
  
46 reviews have no rating
  • 973 Reviews4.8Google
  • 453 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Moore on Facebook

a day ago

08/22/2019, 12:26 PM
Lots of fun in submarine survival. There were 7 of us ages 11-81 and we did it!
Kimberly Earnest Beck on Facebook

6 days ago

08/18/2019, 01:20 AM
What an amazing experience. We had no idea what we were doing at first but caught on quick. We didn’t escape but we sure had fun trying. Grandsons really got into it too. Will be doing more of these. Oh and the staff was absolutely amazing!
Tom Gunns on Facebook

13 days ago

08/11/2019, 03:21 AM
Very professional and lots of fun. Reasonable price. Clean, friendly 👍🏼👍🏼
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Chavon Jackson on Facebook

a month ago

07/24/2019, 20:40 PM
Cherokee park was very un safe. Major traffic for locals and people going through the park on the wrong way lanes and almost ran into people numerous of times. This event should be in a more open space to where people have to get out of there cars and walk to the destination. For example: waterfront, Belvedere or any open space where people would literally have no access to drive in or through. I love this idea of a game but Cherokee Park was very un safe and super crowded.
Chavon-Louisville Ky
Charmaine Cuff on Facebook

a month ago

07/24/2019, 11:24 AM
What a beautiful day for Louisville Hunt!! Good luck everyone!!
Gregg Keller on Facebook

a month ago

07/24/2019, 04:25 AM
You have no security or police involvement in your Cherokee Park portion today. People were driving crazy and going the wrong way in their cars. I’m surprised someone didn’t get hit or killed.
You should definitely have security in your outdoor portions.
LibbyMatt Ikswonalam on Facebook

a month ago

07/23/2019, 07:29 AM
The experience is fun and challenging
Doug Morgan on Facebook

a month ago

07/22/2019, 16:52 PM
Had a great time doing “Do Not Disturb “
We had a great game master Matt
And we made it out in 47:58
Good time, would recommend to everyone!!
Shannon Young on Facebook

2 months ago

07/06/2019, 18:17 PM
great fun that will challenge the mine
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.