Logo White
Watch Demo

Breakout Louisville

Own this business?
4.8
1676 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Louisville, KY 40299

1805 Cargo Ct, Louisville, KY 40299

(502) 822-4596

https://breakoutgames.com/louisville

Open now:10:00 am - 11:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Embark on a real-life escape room adventure with a small group at Breakout Games. Each escape room requires individuals to work together creating an excellent avenue for team-building events or making family bonding time easier! You'll solve puzzles, crack codes, find hidden items, and more in order to escape. You have one goal: escape the room in under one hour!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
1,676 reviews
51,429
  
4121
  
336
  
27
  
120
  
63 reviews have no rating
  • 1223 Reviews4.8Google
  • 453 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Whitney Ganey on Facebook

24 days ago

06/20/2020, 07:13 AM
We have done all the rooms at Louisville location! Great escape room. Every game master has been great. Can’t wait for a new room so come back! Our date night favorite. Thanks to Grant & Conner some awesome game masters!
Marianne Gallegos on Facebook

4 months ago

03/12/2020, 05:45 AM
We didn’t beat the clock but thanks to Logan, we figured it out and had SO much fun. 10/10 would recommend and will be returning!
Marilyn Williamson West on Facebook

4 months ago

03/04/2020, 00:33 AM
This was me and my husband’s first breakout game. We were with our friends. We did the Mystery Mansion. We loved the game, it was so much fun. We only had 43 seconds to spare. We would do this again!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Andy Grumbley on Facebook

5 months ago

02/09/2020, 04:12 AM
it was very fun and more challenging than what we were expecting. Our game master very nice and informative.
Dana Diehlman on Facebook

5 months ago

02/01/2020, 03:01 AM
Such a fun experience! a great time was had by all and we were able to escape the island.... with some perfectly timed hints from our wonderful game master, Malik.
Courtney Oliphant on Facebook

6 months ago

01/27/2020, 02:38 AM
Joshua was amazing. I highly recommend this facility
Mina Rafla on Facebook

6 months ago

01/27/2020, 00:43 AM
Had a great time playing the new Alley room! Game master was very patient and helpful, the room was a blast to play and was very thought-provoking. Will definitely be back and try the other rooms soon!
Keith A. Turner on Facebook

6 months ago

01/05/2020, 07:28 AM
Hours of fun! Employees are cool . We will be back!
Dawn WhitebearMaier on Facebook

6 months ago

01/02/2020, 00:02 AM
So fun , great team building activity. Would definitely do again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.