Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Breakout Games - Cincinnati

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
2784 reviews
|Escape Rooms|Cincinnati, OH 45208

3653 Michigan Ave. Ste. 205B, Ste 205B, Cincinnati, OH 45208

(513) 612-9975

https://breakoutgames.com/cincinnati

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

This isn’t your average outing or everyday experience—Breakout is for those who would rather solve mysteries than watch someone else have all the fun. With different rooms that follow unique story-lines, you and your friends will have 60 minutes to escape your adventure of choice by cracking codes, solving puzzles and following clues. Part problem solving, part adrenaline, end-to-end fun!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
2,784 reviews
52,593
  
4108
  
316
  
26
  
16
  
55 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Loftis review for Breakout Games - Cincinnati
Heather Loftis on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2018, 14:08 PM
Made our annual trip to Breakout and it was AWESOME as always. If you get a chance to try it ask for Stephanie and you will love it because she's the best.
Business Response:

Heather, thank you for leaving a review! We are glad we have been able to give a consistently awesome experience. Stephanie is a great Game Master. We will make sure she gets your compliments. Can't wait to see you next year!

Jesselyn Moore review for Breakout Games - Cincinnati
Jesselyn Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2018, 03:48 AM
Business Response:

We are happy that you enjoyed your time at Breakout, Jesselyn. Thank you for leaving a review!

Heather Koehler review for Breakout Games - Cincinnati
Heather Koehler on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 14:05 PM
Thanks to Stephanie, Ian and Valerie, we had a wonderful time!!! We appreciate all your help and hospitality! We’ll get out next time! Cheers!
Business Response:

Thank you, Heather, for coming to play at the Breakout Games. We are so happy that you had a wonderful time and that our staff was helpful and hospitable. We look forward to having you back!

Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Reagan 'Larbes' Zugelter review for Breakout Games - Cincinnati
Reagan 'Larbes' Zugelter on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2018, 05:28 AM
Business Response:

Reagan, thank you for the review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your time with us.

Penny LaFollette Wheatley review for Breakout Games - Cincinnati
Penny LaFollette Wheatley on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2018, 07:19 AM
Mystery Mansion with eight crazy women was a blast! The staff was wonderful. Even though we failed to escape, we had a great time. We will definitely be back to try another challenge!
Business Response:

Penny, we are so excited that you all had a blast playing Mystery Mansion! It is so nice to hear that the staff was wonderful and that you all plan to return. We look forward to having you all back, hopefully you can escape next time! Thank you for the kind review.

Steve J Ernstes review for Breakout Games - Cincinnati
Steve J Ernstes on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2018, 04:40 AM
Karen Moungey Kidd review for Breakout Games - Cincinnati
Karen Moungey Kidd on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2018, 05:20 AM
Chris Halbauer Underwood review for Breakout Games - Cincinnati
Chris Halbauer Underwood on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2018, 06:05 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the review! I am so glad you had a positive experience at Breakout.

Cynthia Rutherford review for Breakout Games - Cincinnati
Cynthia Rutherford on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2018, 09:29 AM
Booked the event for my birthday and had a fantastic time. Neither I nor my friends had ever done this before, but we will certainly will be back! Every had a blast 😄
Business Response:

Cynthia, we are so glad you had a great time for your birthday with your friends. We love having groups come for fun days like birthdays! Can't wait to have you all come back and play a different room! Thank you for spending some time giving us a review.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.