Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Breakout Games - Cincinnati

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
2784 reviews
|Escape Rooms|Cincinnati, OH 45208

3653 Michigan Ave. Ste. 205B, Ste 205B, Cincinnati, OH 45208

(513) 612-9975

https://breakoutgames.com/cincinnati

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

This isn’t your average outing or everyday experience—Breakout is for those who would rather solve mysteries than watch someone else have all the fun. With different rooms that follow unique story-lines, you and your friends will have 60 minutes to escape your adventure of choice by cracking codes, solving puzzles and following clues. Part problem solving, part adrenaline, end-to-end fun!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
2,784 reviews
52,593
  
4108
  
316
  
26
  
16
  
55 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Becca Witt on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2018, 07:06 AM
we had so much fun! We did the kidnapping and it was super cool and intense. Can't wait to go back! shout out to Ethan, our game master who was very helpful!
Business Response:

Hey Becca! So happy to hear you and your group enjoyed their experience with our Kidnapping story-line. As well, Ethan was able to make the experience more enjoyable with his assistance. We would love to have you all back for another activity with us!

Ryan Hess on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2018, 11:57 AM
awesome experience. we had a blast. the whole staff was great. Ethan did an excellent job at making our time extra fun
Business Response:

Hey Ryan! So happy to hear you and your team were provided an exceptional experience by our Game Master Ethan. We would love to have you all back for another round of Breakout in the future!

Alexa Handelsman on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 13:05 PM
Love this place! Best escape rooms in the area and amazing staff. Always an great time!
Business Response:

Hey Alexa! So happy to hear your group was able to enjoy the activity and the staff was more than accommodating! We would love to have you back anytime for an activity with us!

Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Jillian Olivia on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 06:01 AM
I did my first every Breakout with some of my friends today and it was so much fun! We did the Kidnap room and I was a little nervous to start. However, our game coordinator Grace was so helpful at the beginning and all throughout - she really made the experience that much better!
Business Response:

Hey Jillian! So happy to hear you and your group enjoyed their first Breakout experience. Kidnap is such a great room! We're more than happy that it provided your group a challenge and our Game Master Grace was able to guide you all through it! We would love to have you back for some more activities with us!

Kay Ronsheim on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2018, 05:21 AM
Great time tonight got with my work team. Ryan was great to work with!
Business Response:

Hey Kay! So happy to hear that your team enjoyed themselves and Ryan was able to make the experience special for you and you group! We would love to have you back for more activities with us!

Matt Snyder on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 01:12 AM
Super fun! Thanks Stephanie...great Game Master!
Business Response:

Hey Matt! So happy to hear Stephanie was able to make the experience special for you and your group! We would love to have you back for another round of Breakout!

Isabel Ciampone on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 02:28 AM
I love breakout! I have done all of them and had a blast with all of them! All the workers are amazing, especially Stephanie!!!! cant wait to see what's next!
Frankie Sabato on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2018, 01:18 AM
5 stars My dude Ryan helped us have a great experience with the Runaway Train. Definitely recommend doing it sometime with a big group of people. Definitely will come back.
Lexy Breen on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 09:04 AM
me & my friends had such a wonderful time that we went twice in one night. stephanie & valerie were awesome!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.