Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Breakout Games - Cincinnati

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
2784 reviews
|Escape Rooms|Cincinnati, OH 45208

3653 Michigan Ave. Ste. 205B, Ste 205B, Cincinnati, OH 45208

(513) 612-9975

https://breakoutgames.com/cincinnati

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

This isn’t your average outing or everyday experience—Breakout is for those who would rather solve mysteries than watch someone else have all the fun. With different rooms that follow unique story-lines, you and your friends will have 60 minutes to escape your adventure of choice by cracking codes, solving puzzles and following clues. Part problem solving, part adrenaline, end-to-end fun!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
2,784 reviews
52,593
  
4108
  
316
  
26
  
16
  
55 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jake Hodgkin on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2018, 04:30 AM
Paige was the best game master ever!!! It was my first time and she made it a blast! Also shout out to Ryan for helping us take our pucture!!
Forrest Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2018, 03:05 AM
Paige was a great game master who was enthusiastic and helpful enough keep the game interesting but didn't give anything away. After the escape, Ryan was very helpful and enthusiastic to take our picture. 10/10 thanks to these 2 employees.
Business Response:

Hey Forrest! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! Sounds like your experience was awesome! I know Paige and Ryan will really appreciate seeing your kind words to them. Thanks so much for the recommendation! We really hope to see you again soon!

Nick Smoker on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2018, 01:18 AM
Paige was a very good game master and seemed very excited to be there. It was my first time and she made it worth the money! Ryan was also awesome when taking our picture
Business Response:

Hey Nick thanks for leaving us a review! We love to hear how our staff impacts the experience, and it seems like Paige and Ryan both really made sure your group had fun! I'm sure it was a great picture, please come back and see us again soon!

Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Bob Ponsler on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 11:30 AM
Fun for all age groups. Great team building.
Business Response:

Hey Bob! Yeah we make our rooms family friendly and make sure all ages will enjoy themselves! We hope you and your group will come back and see us!

Amanda Ackerson-Wyllie on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2018, 14:25 PM
Went for a Bachelorette Party and had a blast! Ryan was our “room master” and he was wonderful! Very friendly and patient. A+++ rating for Ryan! Wish the rooms were more detailed like Houdini’s, but it was still so much fun!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review Amanda! Thank you so much for sharing your bachelorette party with us! We love Ryan too.

Kou Jakes on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2018, 02:24 AM
Sam was super great and chill, and really helped ease my anxiety about the whole experience. The room (Runaway Train) was the challenging enough for our group of 3 and we had a really great time!
Kyle Bedinghaus on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2018, 06:29 AM
We did the casino room today and our game master was fantastic. her name was Stephanie and she was super helpful! I will definitely be back
Business Response:

Hey Kyle! So happy to hear that you and your group enjoyed the Operation: Casino at our Cincinnati location! As well Stephanie was able to provide a memorable experience for you and your group. We would love to have you all back to play our other rooms. We're sure you'll enjoy them all!

Lisa McGowan on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2018, 08:50 AM
had a great time, this was our first time going, Stephanie work with us really good giving us just enough clues to get us going. we didn't get to make it out the room, but we will next time.
Business Response:

Hey Lisa! So happy to hear your first time with us was fun for you and your group! We would love to have you all back to try the activity again and see if you can escape!

Terrie L. Wisher on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2018, 12:13 PM
Had a great time;) staff was super nice & helpful, answered questions & were a lot of fun!;)
Business Response:

Hey Terrie! So happy to see you and your group enjoyed your time with our activity and our staff was accommodating! Thank you for sharing your experience and we would love to have you all back for another event!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.