Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Breakout Games - Cincinnati

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
2784 reviews
|Escape Rooms|Cincinnati, OH 45208

3653 Michigan Ave. Ste. 205B, Ste 205B, Cincinnati, OH 45208

(513) 612-9975

https://breakoutgames.com/cincinnati

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

This isn’t your average outing or everyday experience—Breakout is for those who would rather solve mysteries than watch someone else have all the fun. With different rooms that follow unique story-lines, you and your friends will have 60 minutes to escape your adventure of choice by cracking codes, solving puzzles and following clues. Part problem solving, part adrenaline, end-to-end fun!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
2,784 reviews
52,593
  
4108
  
316
  
26
  
16
  
55 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim White review for Breakout Games - Cincinnati
Kim White on Facebook

6 years ago

09/28/2015, 05:38 AM
Had a total blast!!! We escaped the kidnappers!!!!
Business Response:

YES! Congrats to you and your group for breaking free from the Kidnappers. We love the goodness of VICTORY! Thank you Kim for the great review. Come back and see us!

Brian E Martens review for Breakout Games - Cincinnati
Brian E Martens on Facebook

6 years ago

09/27/2015, 09:59 AM
I had a great time at Breakout. Our group finished with less than 2 minutes to go (in the kidnaping room). The time went by very fast and there was lots of activity. I certainly don't think solving puzzles is my strong point, but together the team was able to figure things out. I would recommend it and imagine I'll try some other rooms in the future.
Business Response:

Brian, Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review! The other rooms are unique and challenging as well. Why don't you come back and try the Casino Royale or the Museum Heist? We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to seeing you again.

Vanessa Kenworthy review for Breakout Games - Cincinnati
Vanessa Kenworthy on Facebook

6 years ago

09/26/2015, 04:35 AM
Very cool concept and rooms are well-thought out. Puzzles are challenging and really make you think to get those codes. Highly recommended.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Amber Sehlhorst review for Breakout Games - Cincinnati
Amber Sehlhorst on Facebook

6 years ago

09/25/2015, 03:59 AM
My friends & I had an absolute blast! We did the Kidnapping & broke out with a minute to spare! The staff was super kind & the game itself was extremely challenging & so exciting. We loved it!!
Kara Zimmer review for Breakout Games - Cincinnati
Kara Zimmer on Facebook

6 years ago

09/22/2015, 03:03 AM
Omg best experience ever!!!!!! I will so try more rooms it's worth it :).
Business Response:

Thank you Kara! We appreciate you and would love to see you again soon. Won't you come back and visit?

Alicia Arnold review for Breakout Games - Cincinnati
Alicia Arnold on Facebook

6 years ago

09/21/2015, 10:52 AM
This was a blast! I will definitely be coming back to try the other games. We did The Kidnapping! Very intense!
Business Response:

Yes! The Kidnapping can be very intense! Love that you had a blast with us here at Breakout Cincinnati. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Lisa Larva Voss review for Breakout Games - Cincinnati
Lisa Larva Voss on Facebook

6 years ago

09/20/2015, 07:34 AM
BEST TIME EVER!!!! We had a family group of 5 of us and played the Kidnap room. I can't remember the last time I had this much fun...we each brought our own talents into solving all the puzzles and trying to figure what to do next. It was so much fun watching everyone work together towards one purpose. Although we did not figure it out in time, we came very, very close. We were on the very last puzzle punching codes into the keypad on the wall to get the door to open but just couldn't find the right code. We will definitely be back to try all the other rooms! I can't wait for Escape the Island...
Business Response:

Hi Lisa! Thank you for writing such nice words! We are so happy that you had the BEST TIME EVER!!!! We are starting work on the Escape the Island Room and we hope to open it in November! In the meantime, why not come try out the Museum Heist or the Casino Royale? We are looking forward to seeing you again!

Edward Basta review for Breakout Games - Cincinnati
Edward Basta on Facebook

6 years ago

09/18/2015, 01:36 AM
Took my team here for an offsite team-builder. Absolutely fantastic. Great way to get the whole team involved, and was loved by everyone. The creativity put into these rooms is astounding. Mitch and Andy are great - I'll be going back with other groups!
Business Response:

Hey Edward, Thanks for bringing your corporate team to Breakout Cincinnati for a team-building experience. So nice to hear that everyone on your team loved it. Come back soon!

Lilly Whitmire review for Breakout Games - Cincinnati
Lilly Whitmire on Facebook

6 years ago

09/14/2015, 05:56 AM
My group and I absolutely loved it!!! We had no idea what to expect. We talked about it our whole way home. We are already planning another trip back!
Business Response:

Hi Lilly, Thanks for taking the time to write such a great review. We are so glad you and your group "absolutely loved it!". We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.