Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Breakout Games - Cincinnati

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
2784 reviews
|Escape Rooms|Cincinnati, OH 45208

3653 Michigan Ave. Ste. 205B, Ste 205B, Cincinnati, OH 45208

(513) 612-9975

https://breakoutgames.com/cincinnati

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

This isn’t your average outing or everyday experience—Breakout is for those who would rather solve mysteries than watch someone else have all the fun. With different rooms that follow unique story-lines, you and your friends will have 60 minutes to escape your adventure of choice by cracking codes, solving puzzles and following clues. Part problem solving, part adrenaline, end-to-end fun!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
2,784 reviews
52,593
  
4108
  
316
  
26
  
16
  
55 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jerome Parm review for Breakout Games - Cincinnati
Jerome Parm on Facebook

6 years ago

10/19/2015, 01:06 AM
A few friends and I did the Museum Heist. It truly was a blast. We just barely broke out! Highly recommend, we'll definitely be back!
Business Response:

Hi Jerome! Thanks for taking the time to write a quick review for Breakout Cincinnati Escape Games. Great job breaking out of the Museum Heist. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Bill Spinnenweber review for Breakout Games - Cincinnati
Bill Spinnenweber on Facebook

6 years ago

10/16/2015, 02:23 AM
Great way to have fun with friends. Highly recommend it. We plan on going back to try more of the rooms!
Business Response:

Hi Bill. Thank you so much for writing such a nice review for Breakout Cincinnati Escape Games. We love to hear that you want to come back. We are very close to opening up a new room; The Island Escape Room. We hope you'll come in and try our newest escape experience!

Jessica Wood review for Breakout Games - Cincinnati
Jessica Wood on Facebook

6 years ago

10/15/2015, 09:38 AM
The staff was wonderful, the facility was clean, and we had such a blast! We had a large corporate group of 26 people, and every single person enjoyed the experience! Many are talking about going back with family and friends to try another room! This was an enjoyable experience for everyone of every age. I highly recommend this for your next team building experience!
Business Response:

Hi Jessica! Thank you for such a positive and thorough review. We are so glad that you and your corporate team found Breakout Cincinnati Escape Games to be a valuable team building experience. We love that many in your group want to come back with family and friends to try our other escape rooms!

Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Deedra Kellerman review for Breakout Games - Cincinnati
Deedra Kellerman on Facebook

6 years ago

10/15/2015, 02:13 AM
This was a perfect outing for our management team. Great team building activity. Game Master Pat was awesome! I can't wait to try the other rooms available!
Business Response:

Hey Deedra! We want to thank you for the great review and for bringing your management team to Breakout Cincinnati Escape Games. Thanks for the shout out for Game Master Pat too! We look forward to seeing you and your team again!

Cody Bierley review for Breakout Games - Cincinnati
Cody Bierley on Facebook

6 years ago

10/12/2015, 09:11 AM
Seems fun me and my friends definitely have to try this
Business Response:

Hey Cody, gather a group and come see us soon. You will be so glad that you did!

Andie Fluke review for Breakout Games - Cincinnati
Andie Fluke on Facebook

6 years ago

10/08/2015, 13:42 PM
I set this up for my department for a fun and teambuilding experience. I have to admit I was worried when we began, but my focus on the time soon disappeared as I worked with my co-workers to solve the riddles to get us out. I love how they give you feedback after you are done (since they watch you the whole time) and let you know how you did as a team. I will be passing their info along to the other managers at our company and encourage them to get their departments out here to try their hand at it. I also plan on getting family and friends to do the other rooms! FUN, EXCITING, TEAM BUILDING, BRAIN STIMULATING, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Business Response:

Hey Andie, Thanks for the fantastic review. It was great to have your group here at Breakout Cincinnati Escape Games. So glad you had fun and found it to be a valuable experience! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Krista Juergens Hepp review for Breakout Games - Cincinnati
Krista Juergens Hepp on Facebook

6 years ago

10/03/2015, 06:35 AM
So much fun!! We did the Museum Heist, and managed to break out just in time! If you like puzzles and challenges, you'll love it. Definitely returning for the other two rooms!
Business Response:

Thank you Krista! Great job on breaking out of the Museum Heist!! We love that you want to come back and experience our other two rooms. Hope to see you again soon!

Sarah Johnson review for Breakout Games - Cincinnati
Sarah Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

10/02/2015, 09:21 AM
Had a blast for our buddy's 30th bday! Would totally recommend this place and we are definitely coming back!
Business Response:

Hey Sarah, Thanks for the great review. We love that you and your friends had a blast! Come see us again soon and try out our other escape rooms!

Jason Cox review for Breakout Games - Cincinnati
Jason Cox on Facebook

6 years ago

09/30/2015, 13:37 PM
So much fun. This was a great way to spend time with friends. Teamwork, challenging and fun. I will for sure be back. The staff is great and I wish them continued growth and success.
Business Response:

Thanks Jason! We appreciate that you took the time to give Breakout Cincinnati such a wonderful review! We really are excited to be here in Cincinnati and are so thrilled that you enjoyed your Breakout Experience! Hurry back and try our other Breakout Rooms!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.