Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Breakout Games - Cincinnati

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
2784 reviews
|Escape Rooms|Cincinnati, OH 45208

3653 Michigan Ave. Ste. 205B, Ste 205B, Cincinnati, OH 45208

(513) 612-9975

https://breakoutgames.com/cincinnati

Open now:10:00 am - 11:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

This isn’t your average outing or everyday experience—Breakout is for those who would rather solve mysteries than watch someone else have all the fun. With different rooms that follow unique story-lines, you and your friends will have 60 minutes to escape your adventure of choice by cracking codes, solving puzzles and following clues. Part problem solving, part adrenaline, end-to-end fun!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
2,784 reviews
52,593
  
4108
  
316
  
26
  
16
  
55 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Weidus Peterson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2019, 00:39 AM
fun and exciting. great staff
Evangeline Rose Lorimer on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 00:09 AM
Was fun and thrilling will definitely do this again
Business Response:

Hey Evangeline! Love to see you really had fun with us, excited to hear you'll be coming back again soon! Hope you were able to break out!

Mason Owens on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2019, 09:02 AM
Val is a champ and kidnapping was lit
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Jenny Finnicum on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2019, 12:50 PM
Great games. The rooms are awesome and the staff super cool. Highly recommend this place! — with Benjamin Bingham.
Business Response:

Hey Jenny, thanks so much for the kind review, love to see you had fun with our break out rooms! Our staff will love to read and hear this, and your recommendation means the world to us! Come back and see us again soon!

Ashley Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2019, 03:56 AM
Had an amazing time! The employees are super nice and helped us just a little bit haha ! I would definitely recommend the Kidnapping Escape room! I actually beat it!
Amy Stamper on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 13:45 PM
Thanks D-man it was awesome!!! Operation Casino!!!! — with Jade Mackenzie Stamper.
Ben Bedinghaus on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2019, 13:37 PM
This was my first time at this location. Val greeted us and was really helpful walking us through the process of signing in. Stephanie was our game master and she was really helpful explaining the game and crafting our clues. It was a great time. I'll definitely be back!!
Business Response:

Hey Ben! Thanks so much for the kind review! Love to see you really appreciate our staff and their attention to detail! They will love to hear this, also great to hear that you had so much fun! Can't wait until your return visit!

Dean S. Gollar on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2019, 13:32 PM
Went here for a family event and played the Runaway train. Lady named Val greeted us in the lobby and was very friendly. Our game master was the manager named Stephanie, she was awesome. We broke out with ten minutes to spare and only used two clues. Had a ton of fun. Highly recommend.
Business Response:

Hey Dean, we really appreciate your kind and detailed review! We love hosting family groups and make sure all of our rooms are family friendly and appropriate for all ages! Congrats on that break out time, you guys must be really smart! Thanks for the recommendation, come back and see us again soon!

Britany DeWees on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2019, 04:26 AM
We had so much fun. Can’t wait to book another escape room! Thanks Stephen for being so friendly. Definitely made our experience even better!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.