Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bread of Life Community Deli

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
90 reviews
|Delis|Meridian, ID 83642

1535 W Franklin Rd, Meridian, ID 83642

(208) 887-1205

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(15) · Restaurants

2789 S Broadway Ave

(208) 385-9943
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
90 reviews
581
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maureen McGuinness Page on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2016, 05:32 AM
Love the food Love the people! What a wonderful ministry!
Dawn Deer-rolyat on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2016, 03:12 AM
Great place , but are they still open. I heard they shut down? I want to do a catering order?
Tom Morgan on Facebook

5 years ago

10/15/2016, 01:13 AM
Great people and a great sandwich. I think the idea is wonderful.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Kris Wilson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/10/2016, 01:15 AM
Awesome service and food. Will be back frequently.
Alesya Kesler on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2016, 10:49 AM
Favorite lunch spot! I would defiantly recommend the Turkey Cado!
Nek'ka Migel on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2016, 05:15 AM
Great food! Great price! Good people! Check it out if you haven't!
Andrea Galindo on Facebook

5 years ago

07/21/2016, 09:28 AM
The gentleman who helped us was very knowledgeable and very kind. The sandwiches were delicious and different. I can't wait to go back.
Kylee McKinney Rudd on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2016, 05:50 AM
**I have to recommend the Bread of Life Deli on the corner of Franklin and Linder. It was AMAZING! Best gourmet sandwiches ever. They have a huge selection, to name a few: Turkey Bacon Ranch, Cheese Steak, Turkey Club etc... And gourmet salads. The sandwiches are a foot long and they come with sodas. They are DONATION ran, meaning: everyone gets "free" food, and you pay what you can/want. It was seriously better than Subway or Jimmy Johns! Please go there to support them and our community!!
Merilee Spath on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2016, 06:17 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.