Logo White
Watch Demo

Bread of Life Community Deli

Own this business?
4.9
90 reviews
|Restaurants|Meridian, ID 83642

1535 W Franklin Rd, Meridian, ID 83642

(208) 887-1205

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
90 reviews
581
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 71 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 19 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maureen McGuinness Page on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2016, 05:32 AM
Love the food Love the people! What a wonderful ministry!
Dawn Deer-rolyat on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2016, 03:12 AM
Great place , but are they still open. I heard they shut down? I want to do a catering order?
Tom Morgan on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2016, 01:13 AM
Great people and a great sandwich. I think the idea is wonderful.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kris Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2016, 01:15 AM
Awesome service and food. Will be back frequently.
Alesya Kesler on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2016, 10:49 AM
Favorite lunch spot! I would defiantly recommend the Turkey Cado!
Nek'ka Migel on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2016, 05:15 AM
Great food! Great price! Good people! Check it out if you haven't!
Andrea Galindo on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2016, 09:28 AM
The gentleman who helped us was very knowledgeable and very kind. The sandwiches were delicious and different. I can't wait to go back.
Kylee McKinney Rudd on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2016, 05:50 AM
**I have to recommend the Bread of Life Deli on the corner of Franklin and Linder. It was AMAZING! Best gourmet sandwiches ever. They have a huge selection, to name a few: Turkey Bacon Ranch, Cheese Steak, Turkey Club etc... And gourmet salads. The sandwiches are a foot long and they come with sodas. They are DONATION ran, meaning: everyone gets "free" food, and you pay what you can/want. It was seriously better than Subway or Jimmy Johns! Please go there to support them and our community!!
Merilee Spath on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2016, 06:17 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.