Logo White
Watch Demo
4.0
23 reviews
|Contractors|Jacksonville, FL 32257

3938 Sunbeam Rd Suite 1, Ste 1, Jacksonville, FL 32257

(904) 288-0431

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Williams Quality Roofing
5.0
(4) · Contractors

8820 Cumbria Ct

(904) 553-1267
Barber and Associates
4.8
(25) · Contractors

5755 Macy Ave

(904) 744-4067
Neligan Construction & Roofing
4.8
(44) · Contractors

910 11th Ave S

(904) 247-3777

5 people are looking at this business

Stonebridge Construction Services
4.6
(72) · Contractors

6956 Phillips Pkwy Dr N

(904) 262-6636
Gulfeagle Supply
4.5
(16) · Contractors

2649 Rosselle St

(904) 387-0441
Sunniland
4.5
(13) · Contractors

4115 University Blvd W #5

(904) 448-0623

About

We specialize in a variety of roofing services including roof inspections, roof repair, roof installation, complete roof replacement, and even siding repair and installation. We have provided roofing services for churches, condos, apartments, homes, commercial projects, and are looking forward to handling yours. As licensed and insured contractors, we have the expertise it takes to get the job done right and will always help you to stay within your budget.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
23 reviews
514
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews3.9Google
  • 3 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristen Peterson on Facebook

8 months ago

02/13/2019, 03:07 AM
They just finished our roof and the guys were great! Polite and friendly. They did a great job cleaning up, not one thing on my walls moved. They were quick and efficient. I highly recommend this company!!
Joanne Dolan on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2018, 01:34 AM
Jerry and his family have done 2 roofs for us and we would most definitely come recommend them to everyone. They are honest and get the job done quickly.
I believe that some less favorable reviews came about during the aftermath of two hurricanes when folks wanted a roofer at their home immediately . Jerry was the fastest response we received and had the job completed in 3 days. His crew cleaned up everything. Karen, in the office, is awesome 😎 and ready to help . It’s great to always have a real person answer the phone. We are soooooo pleased with BCR and will tell everyone.
💕 💗 ❤️ BCR family and thank you for all you have done for us.
Business Response:

We're always ready to do what we can to ensure your happiness. Thank you so much for sharing your experience and for the great review!

Jeffrey J Worden on Facebook

6 years ago

12/01/2013, 04:28 AM
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Marie081003 on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/05/2011, 04:36 AM
Very pleased – We found ourselves in need of a new roof. After getting some quotes from different roofers we decided to go with BRC. We found Brian to be very helpful and took care of our work as if it was his own home. The crew was on the job early and very good about keeping the area around our home clean and trash out of our shrubbery. I would definitely call them again if I find myself in need of roofing work.
stacey421 on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/08/2011, 04:40 AM
Professional and Knowledgeable! – BRC Roof was Professional, Knowledgeable, On Time and Clean.
I live in Mandarin and was provided estimates from multiple companies and it was difficult to get people to call me back or show up on time. But Jerry at BRC High Tech Roof was on time, courteous, knowledgeable and his workers were the same. Jerry laid out all of the options that I had and answered all of my questions. They left the yard clean and followed up with me after the job was complete.
I would recommend them to anyone looking to get a new roof.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.