Logo White
Watch Demo

Brazilian Jiu Jitsu Goshen

Own this business?
5.0
49 reviews
|Recreation|Goshen, IN 46526

320 N Chicago Ave Suite 10, Ste 2, Goshen, IN 46526

(574) 538-1703

http://barrickbjj.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Our martial arts school is dedicated to help each individual reach their full potential and goals We offer adult and kids Brazilian Jiu Jitsu classes as well as boxing classes. We teach all aspects of Brazilian Jiu Jitsu including self defense and sport combat. Contact us for a free trial! History Established in 1998. We officially started having BJJ classes around 2008. We now offer training 7 days for our students. Became part of the Carlson Gracie Rey Diogo team in 2015. Boxing classes were added in 2016 after we moved to our new facility. Meet the Business Owner Bryan B. Business Owner Bryan started his Bjj career in 1994. Back then, Bjj schools were few and far in between. S

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
49 reviews
544
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charles Kulp on Facebook

a month ago

04/29/2019, 11:20 AM
This is great, safe place to learn and grow among friends!
Caitlin Steele on Facebook

a month ago

04/29/2019, 08:09 AM
my son started here when he was only 4. professor Bryan's teaching style is fantastic and he and the other coaches are so good with the kids. they make sure they really understand the techniques and in what situations it is appropriate to use them.
Shayne S. on Yellow Pages

6 months ago

11/14/2018, 09:58 AM
Great place to learn/train Jiu Jitsu. Everyone is very welcoming. The place is clean and tidy. The new location is even bigger.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Pete Flores on Facebook

9 months ago

09/06/2018, 05:53 AM
My son started Jiu Jitsu class a few weeks ago and loves it, great place .
Chanda Steiner on Facebook

9 months ago

08/24/2018, 13:30 PM
My daughter just started and loves it already!
Heather Tilton-Coy on Facebook

10 months ago

07/29/2018, 03:35 AM
We absolutely love Barrick BJJ. Professor Bryan is an amazing instructor that runs nothing but a top notch program for kids of all skill levels.
Amberly Jean on Facebook

10 months ago

07/27/2018, 04:21 AM
We have been a part of Barrick Brazilian Jiu Jitsu for 5 years now! It's no longer a gym, school, or simply a place to train, but it's family. Professor Bryan and the other coaches are great with the kids and although I've never trained jiu jitsu, I have trained with Coach Bud for boxing. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else!
Michael Substanley on Facebook

10 months ago

07/27/2018, 01:11 AM
Professor Bryan is an exceptional teacher who cultivates a welcoming teaching and learning environment. If your looking to try Jiu Jitsu, there is no better place then Barrick BJJ.
Cody Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2018, 11:01 AM
Boxing program is pretty sweet! Experienced coach with lots of knowledge
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.