Logo White

Brazilian Jiu Jitsu Goshen

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Recreation|Goshen, IN 46526

427 W Pike St #2, Suite 2, Goshen, IN 46526

(574) 538-1703

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are a BJJ school from the Carlson Gracie lineage. Barrick Brazilian Jiu Jitsu is Goshen’s first Brazilian Jiu Jitsu school. Head instructor and first degree black belt Bryan Barrick has been teaching the martial art in the area since 1998, shortly after conducting the first tournament in Northern Indiana. Whether you want to be a serious tournament competitor, learn to defend yourself or just get in shape, our school is right for you! We have countless success stories, from tournament champs to students commonly noticing increased vitality, energy, dramatic weight loss, increased self confidence and a overall improved state of mind. Our style of teaching children promotes interactio

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
32 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2017, 18:05 PM
Disciplined environment and all the guys and girls are respectful. Good place to train bjj!
on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2017, 10:05 AM
on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2017, 05:02 AM
Best place in the area. My kid enjoys every practice and never wants to miss out on training. Great environment
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google Reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google Reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google Reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2017, 03:01 AM
on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2016, 04:12 AM
Great school, got to visit last week. Very nice facility. Top notch instruction!
on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2016, 21:12 PM
on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2016, 01:11 AM
Very friendly and welcoming environment with a knowledgeable teacher aswell as skilled students willing to help you learn and grow. If you're in the area it's definitely a solid choice to begin your journey or continue learning. They have a good mix of drilling and sparring during class.
on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2016, 06:10 AM
There is nobody else I'd rather have as my coach, Bryan basically is all you could ask for when it comes to teaching.
on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2016, 14:09 PM
This is coming from a 41 year old that just started training Brazilian Jiu Jitsu last year. To say I was nervous to start would be an understatement. Walking into the gym for the first time I was expecting to feel intimidated. My intimidation quickly dissipated as I realized I had nothing to worry about. Everyone here is here to help the newer students. Bryan, the head instructor, is a black belt with a great program in place for new students that focuses on safely introducing you into the lifestyle of BJJ.
Overall, this is a great place to train. Bryan is an excellent teacher and goes into fine details with all the techniques that he teaches. Not to mention the great group of guys and gals
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.