Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Braun Autowerkes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
57 reviews
|Auto Repair|Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403 United States

1392 N Killian Dr #5, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403 United States

(561) 855-4688

https://braunautowerkes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

4001 N Dixie Hwy Ste B

(561) 613-0353
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1450 SW 3rd St

(954) 943-1200
5.0
(19) · Auto Repair

766 NE Dixie Hwy

(772) 225-3876
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

3709 Interstate Park Rd S # 2

(561) 844-8752
5.0
(23) · Automotive

1360 SE Huffman Rd

(772) 335-4101
5.0
(12) · Auto Repair

12550 S Military Trail

(561) 637-3710
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
57 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Marissa Castillo review for Braun Autowerkes
Marissa Castillo on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2019, 03:32 AM
Charlie is such an honest, knowledgeable and reliable Mechanic/Business owner. He will take care of your car as if it was his own and you just can't find that combo now a days!
Roger Martinez review for Braun Autowerkes
Roger Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 01:51 AM
charlie coming thru for me in my desperate time of need !!
Lori Alaine review for Braun Autowerkes
Lori Alaine on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2018, 04:45 AM
Charlie’s An Angel Charlie has been my mechanic for a few years now. He was referred to me from a place that was changing my oil when I was having some issues with my 07 Audi. He is one of the most honest mechanics as well as person I know. He has saved me money with only performing the necessary repairs and charging me a fair price; and he also educated me along the way about my car. He is professional, his shop is clean and wait time is not long. Being a single mom, as I am, has made this mechanic rise above any of the others I have used in the past. He is trustworthy and honest and has been an angel of sorts for myself, my son and my car. I highly recommend him.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Larry Wishney review for Braun Autowerkes
Larry Wishney on Facebook

5 years ago

11/09/2017, 06:29 AM
I've been taking my TDI Jetta to Charlie for about a year now. He does great work at a reasonable price. The best part is that he takes time to talk to you about the car and will look for any other issues that you might not know about. Would recommend him to anyone that needs a good German car mechanic!
Gerald Polvere review for Braun Autowerkes
Gerald Polvere on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2017, 03:42 AM
If you have a European automobile � take it to Charlie he knows his stuff and is also affordable and honest.
Bradley Frank review for Braun Autowerkes
Bradley Frank on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2017, 02:39 AM
Christina Carter Selway review for Braun Autowerkes
Christina Carter Selway on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2017, 02:19 AM
Very timely, clean and owner is very knowledgeable. He explains repairs in a way that you don't need to be a car expert to understand.
Jacqueline Hickman review for Braun Autowerkes
Jacqueline Hickman on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2017, 00:07 AM
My husband is very picky about who works on our cars and we have never been disappointed with Braun Autowerks. Charlie does excellent work at reasonable prices and is always fair and upfront.
Rich Emmauel review for Braun Autowerkes
Rich Emmauel on Facebook

7 years ago

07/10/2015, 05:08 AM
If you have a German car, drive right past the dealership and come here. You will get great service from a certified technician, you will actually meet the person working on your car, and you will be charged a very fair price. Charlie knows his stuff, and is a really nice guy.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.