Logo White
Watch Demo

Braun Autowerkes

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Automotive|Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403

1392 N Killian Dr #5, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403

(561) 855-4688

https://braunautowerkes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(14) · Auto Repair

4001 N Dixie Hwy Ste B

(561) 613-0353
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1450 SW 3rd St

(954) 943-1200
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

3709 Interstate Park Rd S # 2

(561) 844-8752

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Automotive

1360 SE Huffman Rd

(772) 335-4101

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

12550 S Military Trail

(561) 637-3710

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

199 NW 28th St #14

(800) 824-8530
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marissa Castillo on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2019, 03:32 AM
Charlie is such an honest, knowledgeable and reliable Mechanic/Business owner. He will take care of your car as if it was his own and you just can't find that combo now a days!
Roger Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2019, 01:51 AM
charlie coming thru for me in my desperate time of need !!
Lori Alaine on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2018, 04:45 AM
Charlie’s An Angel Charlie has been my mechanic for a few years now. He was referred to me from a place that was changing my oil when I was having some issues with my 07 Audi. He is one of the most honest mechanics as well as person I know. He has saved me money with only performing the necessary repairs and charging me a fair price; and he also educated me along the way about my car. He is professional, his shop is clean and wait time is not long. Being a single mom, as I am, has made this mechanic rise above any of the others I have used in the past. He is trustworthy and honest and has been an angel of sorts for myself, my son and my car. I highly recommend him.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Larry Wishney on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2017, 06:29 AM
I've been taking my TDI Jetta to Charlie for about a year now. He does great work at a reasonable price. The best part is that he takes time to talk to you about the car and will look for any other issues that you might not know about. Would recommend him to anyone that needs a good German car mechanic!
Gerald Polvere on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2017, 03:42 AM
If you have a European automobile � take it to Charlie he knows his stuff and is also affordable and honest.
Bradley Frank on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2017, 02:39 AM
Christina Carter Selway on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2017, 02:19 AM
Very timely, clean and owner is very knowledgeable. He explains repairs in a way that you don't need to be a car expert to understand.
Jacqueline Hickman on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2017, 00:07 AM
My husband is very picky about who works on our cars and we have never been disappointed with Braun Autowerks. Charlie does excellent work at reasonable prices and is always fair and upfront.
Rich Emmauel on Facebook

5 years ago

07/10/2015, 05:08 AM
If you have a German car, drive right past the dealership and come here. You will get great service from a certified technician, you will actually meet the person working on your car, and you will be charged a very fair price. Charlie knows his stuff, and is a really nice guy.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.