Logo White
Watch Demo

Bratton Rappa Dentistry, PC

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Dental|Scottsdale, AZ 85258

9746 North 90th Place, Ste 207, Scottsdale, AZ 85258

(480) 860-1121

http://www.brattonrappa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Transzendental
5.0
(191) · Dentists

8753 E Bell Rd #101

(480) 563-4936
Dr. Enrico E. DiVito, D.D.S.
5.0
(24) · Dental

7900 E Thompson Peak Pkwy #101

(480) 990-1905
Legends Family Dental Care
5.0
(347) · Dental

20241 N 67th Ave suite a3

(623) 561-1991
Nathan Davis Orthodontics
5.0
(28) · Dental

595 N Dobson Rd STE 12

(480) 897-8588
Tatum Dental Care
5.0
(18) · Dentists
Morley Smith
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6755 E Superstition Springs Blvd

(480) 218-7590

About

Cosmetic - Invisalign, Cosmetic - Veneers, Cosmetic - Whitening, Cosmetic Dentistry, Dentures, Digital X-Rays, General Dentistry, Oral Cancer Screening, Oral Surgery, Periodontal - Deep Cleaning, Periodontal - scaling and root planing, Teeth Extraction, Wisdom Teeth Extraction

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Dillon on Facebook

6 months ago

09/20/2019, 17:47 PM
I’m told they are great dentists. I believe my sources
Madison Johnson on Facebook

8 months ago

08/05/2019, 05:16 AM
If you're looking for a wonderful dentist and team, look no further than Bratton Rappa Dentistry! The team is so welcoming and every time I go in, it's always a great experience. Jen, the hygienist, is so nice that she has made me floss more since I can't disappoint her! I can't recommend this place enough!
William Ball on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 10:06 AM
Dr Bratton corrected years of mistakes of my previous dental care�
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Pat Luma on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2017, 06:14 AM
Today was my first visit to Bratton Rapp Dentistry. I enjoyed meeting Dr. Bratton and he did a very thorough first exam. I feel confident in resolving my dental issues now. So happy to have a great dentist!
Maria E Rivera on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2017, 06:52 AM
I had my teeth cleaned by our awesome hygienist Cameron. She did such an amazing job, I could have fallen asleep while she cleaned my teeth. Thank you Cameron! �
Rachel Luma on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2017, 07:17 AM
Lupita Haley on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2017, 04:04 AM
Dr. Britton is great! Makes your visits as pain free as possible
Leah Goldman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2017, 02:30 AM
The best!! Above and beyond, always helpful, amazing skill, gentle and great recommendations -dental and other things! Thanks so very much
Grace Haverty on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2017, 09:57 AM
Wonderful caring doctor. Always calls next morning tocheckup on my.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.