Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brasserie 360

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
8 reviews
|Fast Food|New York, NY 10022

200 E 60th St, New York, NY 10022

(212) 688-8688

http://www.brasserie360nyc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(12) · Burgers

16 Wilson Ave

(732) 446-9312

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(47) · Restaurants

9 Maiden Lane

(646) 756-4911

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

25 E 77th St

(212) 606-3030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

630 Old Country Rd

(516) 747-2527

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Peruvian

28 W 44th St

(212) 221-9560
4.8
(9) · Sushi Bars

208 3rd Ave

(212) 677-6921
About

Brasserie 360 is located at 206 E 60th St, New York, NY. This business specializes in Restaurants and Telecommunications and has 25 review(s) with a star rating of 3.2. Brasserie 360 is open Mon, 11am-11pm; Tue, 11am-11pm; Wed, 11am-11pm; Thu, 11am-11pm; Fri, 11am-12am; Sat, 11am-12am; Sun, 11am-11pm and accepts Mastercard and Visa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
8 reviews
52
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paulo Cortez review for Brasserie 360
Paulo Cortez on Facebook

8 years ago

10/10/2013, 21:39 PM
Israel Abad review for Brasserie 360
Israel Abad on Facebook

8 years ago

08/02/2013, 07:41 AM
Todd Childress Bartlett review for Brasserie 360
Todd Childress Bartlett on Facebook

9 years ago

07/21/2013, 02:34 AM
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Yanne Bree Cabanero review for Brasserie 360
Yanne Bree Cabanero on Facebook

9 years ago

12/08/2012, 08:19 AM
Ru Mur review for Brasserie 360
Ru Mur on Facebook

9 years ago

10/24/2012, 04:08 AM
JamesInJax review for Brasserie 360
JamesInJax on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/05/2009, 07:57 AM
Not what I had hoped for – My partner and I had walked past Brasserie 360 a few times while we were going to and from the hotel and shopping, and decided to go try it out. The meal was nice and the staff pleasant. I was a little unhappy about paying for re-fills but that is only because I am not used to paying for them in my home town. My only big complaint came when I noticed that there was a small piece of metal in my fries. This was from the fry basket that had broken. I noticed it before biting or swallowing it so no harm done there. I informed the server that she should advise the cook his fry basket was breaking. She also advised the manager. I watched her chat with him. He did not offer to come to my table and apologize or anything like that. Instead he told my server to offer me a free dessert. Now I wasn't expecting a free meal and at first I declined the dessert. I just wanted the cook to be aware of the hazard. The server insisted with a smile. I made sure that her tip did not reflect how I felt about the manager. As the day went on I got more and more offended that the manager didn't even offer an apology. I doubt he cared that had I not been paying attention, covered my fries with ketchup so I couldn't see the wire, or just wanted to cause a scene it could have turned out quite bad. Needless to say I will not be going back and am telling my friends not to either.
gourmeteatwell review for Brasserie 360
gourmeteatwell on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/25/2007, 15:10 PM
FABULOUS EATERY! – WOW! I ate at the Brasserie 360 with three friends, and we had a fabulous time. The cocktails and the drinks sharpened our appetites. We indulged in some exquisite starters: tuna tartar, trio kobe sliders, vegetable spring rolls, and spinach dip. We couldn't decide which one was best--they were all excellent. For the main course, we had the Atlantic salmon, the Herb crusted lamb, the Saffron seafood risotto, & the Marinated skirt steak with baby arugula. The service and the attention were awesome. The maitre'd and the servers were extremely attentive and accommodating. The personal attention from the new manager made us feel like celebrities. The food came right away and was steaming hot and delicious. Also, the ambience was charming and festive--we loved it! With our orders, we had a delicious French Shiraz-Domaine Solitude 2004 wine, which we highly enjoyed. To finish off a wonderful dinner, we tried some excellent desserts. Their homemade creamy cheesecake was fresh and delicious. Their homemade Tiramisu cake is comparable to any fine Italian patisserie. We highly recommend this restaurant!
djansonia review for Brasserie 360
djansonia on Citysearch

14 years ago

10/19/2007, 21:55 PM
This was hands down the tackiest and worst dining experience I have had in recent memory. – I was sitting in the corner chatting to the nice bartender. He was busy, but still made time to introduce himself, and we struck up a pleasant conversation. Then there came in a gaggle of tacky looking men. They were chirping incessantly until I asked the bartender to change the baseball game to a different channel. He said he couldn't and directed me towards the "manager", one of the gaggle. He even wished me "good luck". I asked this very sour looking man to change the channel, albeit his eyes were glued to the T.V. When i asked he ignored me for a few seconds until i asked again. he then proceeded to raise his voice at me and tell me I had no right to tell him what we watch in the restaurant. Five minutes later an older gentleman came in and requested to watch the same thing i did. The manager shook the older Gentleman's hand and changed the channel. On the way upstairs I heard him scream something to the obviously frightened foriegn hostess or someone. Any how, my wife met me and we sat at a table. The service was good except for the tacky 1990's club music. Until we got our mussels. They smelled of clorox bleach, which was strike three after the manager's behavior, I think his name was Phil, and the fact that they did not have one bottle of wine we ordered. I asked to have the mussels taken off the check and that we were going to kindly leave until the manager said he was not going to take them off. He didn't tell me this. I saw him yell at our sweet waitress while he resumed watching the game. She had to sheapishly return to break the news to us. So i kindly asked her to ask the manager to come to the table. I saw him visibly Scream at our waitress and offend those who were around him with his behavior. I acquiesced for the waitress's sake and paid for my clorox mussels. We left. Do not ever go to this tacky place. Go to the bodega next store. Their food is better.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.