Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brandywine Valley Neurosurgery & Spine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Doctors|Coatesville, PA 19320 United States

213 Reeceville Rd, Ste 33, Coatesville, PA 19320 United States

(610) 384-0482

http://pa-spine.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(411) · Fertility

4735 Ogletown-Stanton Road

(302) 602-8822
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

850 S 5th St

(610) 776-3278
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

7615 Tilghman St

(610) 366-9990
5.0
(5) · Doctors

1941 Limestone Rd Suite 215

(302) 998-0900
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

3501 Silverside Rd

(302) 479-3937
5.0
(4) · Doctors

4745 Ogletown Stanton Rd # 225

(302) 731-2888
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Virginia Leah Kintz review for Brandywine Valley Neurosurgery & Spine
Virginia Leah Kintz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2020, 01:34 AM
I had three surgeries with Dr. Freese. He has an excellent medical practice and great staff. Very competent.
Michael Marrero review for Brandywine Valley Neurosurgery & Spine
Michael Marrero on Facebook

6 years ago

01/05/2017, 02:22 AM
I visited with Doc Andrew Freese, MD..This hospital in my opinion is one of the most professionally run hospital i have ever experienced. Doctor Freese and his staff to include his nurse Barbra are two of the most kind and caring people i have ever come in contact with...They demonstrate, that they in deed care about your medical problem and will go all out to resolve your problem..T ravel one hour and 20mins to come here and its worth every mile and travel time....He operated on me and i was very comfortable with him and his staff...I will continue to see him until i am well enough that he will know longer need to see me...God Bless him and his staff at Brandywine.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We greatly appreciate your giving us the opportunity to help you. God bless.

Meg McDonald review for Brandywine Valley Neurosurgery & Spine
Meg McDonald on Facebook

6 years ago

08/29/2016, 01:27 AM
He operated on me twice, also! I have been pain free, for over 5 years since my back surgery, & 16 years since my neck surgery!
Business Response:

Yay! We're so glad to hear you are doing so well!!! :)

Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Darlene Johnston review for Brandywine Valley Neurosurgery & Spine
Darlene Johnston on Facebook

7 years ago

02/18/2015, 02:40 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.