Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brandywine Valley Neurosurgery & Spine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Doctors|Coatesville, PA 19320

213 Reeceville Rd, Ste 33, Coatesville, PA 19320

(610) 384-0482

http://pa-spine.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

822 Montgomery Avenue Suite 301

(610) 446-4981
5.0
(8) · Doctors

1153 S 8th St

(215) 279-3932

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

8815 Germantown Ave # 36

(215) 242-5300
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

125 E Lehigh Ave

(215) 427-0522

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

321 Gravel Pike

(484) 973-6226

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

1010 N Bancroft Pkwy # 101

(302) 472-5555

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Virginia Leah Kintz on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2020, 01:34 AM
I had three surgeries with Dr. Freese. He has an excellent medical practice and great staff. Very competent.
Michael Marrero on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2017, 02:22 AM
I visited with Doc Andrew Freese, MD..This hospital in my opinion is one of the most professionally run hospital i have ever experienced. Doctor Freese and his staff to include his nurse Barbra are two of the most kind and caring people i have ever come in contact with...They demonstrate, that they in deed care about your medical problem and will go all out to resolve your problem..T ravel one hour and 20mins to come here and its worth every mile and travel time....He operated on me and i was very comfortable with him and his staff...I will continue to see him until i am well enough that he will know longer need to see me...God Bless him and his staff at Brandywine.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We greatly appreciate your giving us the opportunity to help you. God bless.

Meg McDonald on Facebook

5 years ago

08/29/2016, 01:27 AM
He operated on me twice, also! I have been pain free, for over 5 years since my back surgery, & 16 years since my neck surgery!
Business Response:

Yay! We're so glad to hear you are doing so well!!! :)

Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Darlene Johnston on Facebook

6 years ago

02/18/2015, 02:40 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.