Logo White
Watch Demo

Brandywine Coach Works

Own this business?
4.8
130 reviews
|Automotive|West Chester, PA 19382

891 S Matlack St, West Chester, PA 19382

(610) 344-0800

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

J & M Auto Body
5.0
(3) · Automotive

5027 N Marshall St

(215) 329-2219
Second Street Speed
5.0
(32) · Automotive

109 S 2nd St

(215) 257-3724

6 people are looking at this business

JNM Performance
5.0
(4) · Automotive

950 W Ridge Rd

(302) 385-6213

1 person is looking at this business

Distinctive Auto Works
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3101 S 61st St #B

(215) 727-2830

1 person is looking at this business

John Mc Shane Auto Body Inc
4.9
(49) · Automotive

660 Knowles Ave

(215) 357-2806

1 person is looking at this business

Customs Classics Auto Body Shop
4.9
(41) · Automotive

19 Stone Hill Rd

(717) 872-7368

3 people are looking at this business

About

Brandywine Coach Works is the locally owned and operated Auto Body Specialists founded in 1989 with a simple philosophy...to provide the best auto body repair experience possible. Lifetime Warranty. Serving you with 3 Locations!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
130 reviews
5108
  
43
  
33
  
22
  
13
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sonja Carlsen-Maher on Facebook

13 days ago

11/07/2019, 12:54 PM
Good service, polite customer service.
Pkl Laws on Facebook

a month ago

10/11/2019, 03:38 AM
The very effective communication and timeliness of repairs .
Mark Joseph on Facebook

a month ago

10/07/2019, 05:31 AM
Excellent work, professional courteous service, work completed in good time.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jenny Stewart Purdy on Facebook

2 months ago

10/04/2019, 02:20 AM
They do an amazing job with the body work and repair of my car. The customer service is fantastic during the entire process. My car looks better than the day I bought it. Thanks so much! Also they left a lovely note and mints in my car to thank me for my business.
Mary Kay Wopatek on Facebook

2 months ago

09/14/2019, 08:21 AM
Very dependable. Fast service. Friendly people.
Dan Filetti on Facebook

4 months ago

07/19/2019, 02:17 AM
All good. In on Wednesday, out by Friday mid day. New bumper cover looks great!
Bill Cosenza on Facebook

5 months ago

06/21/2019, 14:40 PM
Sincere appreciation and a big shout out to Steve and his crew at Brandywine Coachworks of West Chester. Our 2010 Ford Fusion had some Rust and their expert professional hands on her, she is as good as new thank you thank you thank you grateful for the timely repairs and she is shining !!
Patty Cosenza
John McGrory on Facebook

5 months ago

06/18/2019, 01:17 AM
Really great quality, awesome customer service. Came back after a body work job, over a slight problem with original work that I mistakingly had my dealer fix, for a cost. After the fact, I came back to BCW to ask for a partial credit. Immediately provided 100% credit to dealer bill, with no question or pushback whatsoever. Highly recommend Brandywine Coach Works.
Nick Carpenter on Facebook

9 months ago

02/28/2019, 01:12 AM
Absolutely amazing. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. All work done very nicely.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.