Logo White

Brandon's Comfort Specialists Inc.

Own this business?
4.6
83 reviews
|Construction|McKinney, TX 75069

192 Industrial Blvd, Ste 104, McKinney, TX 75069

(214) 544-3517

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Pacific Builders Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

14285 Midway Rd # 180

(972) 866-8080
Pacific Builders Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

14285 Midway Rd # 180

(972) 866-9090
Pacific Builders Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

14285 Midway Rd # 180

(972) 866-8080
Priest Inc
5.0
(1) · Altering & Remodeling Contractors

3226 Catamore Ln

(972) 234-1031
Willow Creek Signs Inc
4.8
(4) · Construction

2633 Blue Mound Rd W

(817) 847-0571

1 person is looking at this business

Quality Excavation Ltd
4.7
(3) · Excavation Services

5580 US-377

(940) 365-0800

About

Over 100 years ago, Trane made the decision to stand out from the crowd. To build a comfort system like no other, using uncompromising quality, innovation and reliability. Today their legacy is found in everything Trane makes, from our premium materials to industry leading technology to extensive product testing under the harshest conditions. No detail is overlooked in our quest for a system that lasts longer and does more. That's why Trane is a trusted name in keeping families comfortable. When you choose Trane, you're making a choice for a heating and cooling system manufactured by one of the nation's leading specialists in the most reliable home comfort. Independent Trane dealers value re

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.6
83 reviews
570
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
16
  
  • 79 Reviews4.7Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

4 years ago

11/25/2014, 15:11 PM
Horrible customer service. Had a $15,000 20i system installed 2 years ago with a 10 year parts & labor warranty. Called for service and they want to charge $75 just to come out when it stops working completely. Then I tell them that I will post that on social media, and they're like "well, then we won't come out at all, find another dealer."
Respond to negative reviews
on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2014, 14:04 PM
For many years now, we have had our heating and cooling serviced by Brandon's Comfort Specialists........they never disappoint us with their service! Always accommodating with my busy schedule......thank you once again!
on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

10/08/2012, 07:10 AM
I have used Brandon s several times for maintenance issues and they do a terrific job. Always on time and the technicians explain everything in laymans terms which I appreciate. I ever learned a few things about AC filters. I highly recommend Brandons.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

02/12/2007, 07:02 AM
My heat was out on Friday night. I found Brandon's Comfort Specialists both in the yellow pages and online. Called and spoke with someone. They said they could come out that night or in the morning between 8 and 9.(I would be the second appointment of the day). I wanted to go to bed so I chose in the morning. They hadn's showed up by 9:30 so I called and left a message with the person I spoke with Friday night. At about 10:00 I called their answering service requesting a call back and they never called or showed up. Still haven't heard from them.

There are plenty of other heat and air conditioning pepole in the area. Don't waste your time with these guys.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.