Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brakes For Less*

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Nashville, TN 37211 United States

3604 Nolensville Rd, Nashville, TN 37211 United States

(615) 833-3323

http://www.brakeshopnashville.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(36) · Auto Repair

325 Rockland Rd

(615) 264-1650
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2650 McCrary Rd

(615) 449-8261
5.0
(32) · Automotive

1741 W Main St

(615) 591-4178
5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

1611 Memorial Blvd

(615) 603-7487
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1625 S Church St

(629) 201-7701
5.0
(4) · Automotive

513 Kraft St

(931) 802-6133
About

We simply are the best priced brake shop around! It is what we are named for, known for and excel at; providing the fastest brake service in town. Our brake repair shop has the manufacturer preferred car brakes for your make and model. As a complete lite mechanic shop, we serve as a car battery store, oil change service and auto spring shop for auto shocks and struts. Call us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Del Tyner review for Brakes For Less*
Del Tyner on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2019, 04:06 AM
Horrible owner, Trent Pollard
Haidhevsicdswi Evecsidtsbwkt review for Brakes For Less*
Haidhevsicdswi Evecsidtsbwkt on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2018, 04:40 AM
The absolute worst shop that I have ever been to. Please do yourself a favor and do not take your vehicle to this location or the Goodlettsville location.This business is extremely unprofessional and they are screwing over their customers. I brought my vehicle to get worked on and it sat there for TWO MONTHS.The mechanic at the Goodlettsville location and the mechanics at the Nolensville Rd location had not a clue how to fix my vehicle but continued to lie to me and tell me that they knew what they were doing (including the owner, Paul). They threw a bunch of parts at my vehicle without the correct system to run what was wrong and then they tried to charge me for it and hand me back my vehicle NOT RUNNING.The hysterical aspect of the situation is that I brought my vehicle to them running and driving and I left with my vehicle being towed from the shop and not even starting up or even being drivable. I have several texts from employees about the shop and how their mechanics shouldn’t be working on people’s vehicles because they aren’t aware of what they’re doing.I was also told by the mechanics that there were 4 to 6 vehicles that had to be sent to a different location last week because the Nolensville location messed them up. There is a Range Rover there from a regular client that has been sitting for quite some time. They charged her $1200 for a $200 part and just threw parts at that vehicle as well. I thought that I had had the worst auto experience in my last situation, but this takes the win. I now have to spend even more money towing my vehicle (due to the shop making even more of a mess out it) instead of me just being able to drive it.Please do yourself a favor and invest in an auto shop that is actually credible.Leave these people alone.
Hannah Lee review for Brakes For Less*
Hannah Lee on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2017, 04:03 AM
Highly recommend. After coming here, I won't take my car anywhere else.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Alicia Dawson review for Brakes For Less*
Alicia Dawson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/08/2017, 12:32 PM
Super nice! They even fixed my back brake issues that Budget Brakes screwed up and didn't charge me extra! Highly recommend!
Jake Foster review for Brakes For Less*
Jake Foster on Facebook

6 years ago

08/28/2016, 15:27 PM
If your looking to get ripped off just go here!! Or you could just go to orilleys and get the same parts they use for a fraction of their price. And don't fall for the oil change bs they pull here. These people will try to charge you up to 4x what there getting there parts for. It's their crappy marketing strategy!! I know! I used to work for these garbage people!
Mimi Merrill review for Brakes For Less*
Mimi Merrill on Facebook

6 years ago

07/14/2016, 12:22 PM
Business Response:

Mimi, thanks for leaving our brake shop a review online.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.