Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brady Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
21 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28277

11030 Golf Links Dr N, Suite 201, Charlotte, NC, 28277, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 321-0414

http://bradydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
About

Brady Family & Cosmetic Dentistry is a Dentist facility at 11030 Golf Links Drive in Charlotte, NC. Services: Brady Family & Cosmetic Dentistry is a dentist/dental office located in Charlotte, NC. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Brady Family & Cosmetic Dentistry at (704) 321-0414 to schedule an appointment in Charlotte, NC or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
21 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
K Aldridge on Wellness

9 years ago

10/15/2012, 13:50 PM
Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes! They went above and beyond to make me feel special and respected Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes! They were the most knowledgeable staff I've ever seen! Would you recommend this dentist to others? I Already Have Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Absolutely! I'm confident they will work hard to find the best solution for me
K Aldridge on Wellness

9 years ago

10/15/2012, 02:10 AM
Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes! They went above and beyond to make me feel special and respected Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes! They were the most knowledgeable staff I've ever seen! Would you recommend this dentist to others? I Already Have Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Absolutely! I'm confident they will work hard to find the best solution for me
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

08/06/2012, 03:25 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Some were answered Was this provider's staff friendly? Friendly Enough Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Not satisfied, but not unhappy Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Only if I couldn't find a better substitute
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

11/08/2011, 22:30 PM
Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Definitely! They staff spoke very highly of him/her Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Yes, they always have specials going on Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous! Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? Not at all! They were always present and attentive
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

03/15/2011, 14:56 PM
Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they were well-stocked Was this provider willing to stay open late to accomodate your needs? Yes, they've stayed open late when I've needed help Was the waiting area spacious? Yes Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? Never, they go out of their way to address every concern of mine immediately Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted
Jackie N. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/22/2009, 20:21 PM
Dr. Brady is great! Our entire family goes to Dr. Brady and are very pleased with his practice. Dr. Brady is very thorough. He takes his time and will not recommend unnecessary work. We completely trust him. The stations are very private and my kids like how each one has its own television. His entire staff is friendly and professional.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.