Logo White
Watch Demo

Brad's Toys & Collectibles

Own this business?
4.7
313 reviews
|Retail|Henderson, NV 89011

1433 N Boulder Hwy, Henderson, NV 89011

(702) 856-0429

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Dreamland Hobbies
5.0
(2) · Retail

4700 S Maryland Pkwy Ste 5

(702) 313-8111

About

We offer the most competitive prices in Las Vegas and Henderson on toys, collectibles, comics, and Funko Pops! We offer the largest display of Funko Pops in the Las Vegas valley.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
313 reviews
5256
  
418
  
36
  
24
  
110
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 195 Reviews4.7Google
  • 116 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Venus Yanes on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2017, 00:50 AM
Liberty Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2017, 05:18 AM
If you're a toy collector, this is the perfect spot to hit up. There is something there for everyone. They also have a nice large selection of classic toys to look through that are all reasonably priced. Definitely going back again.
Greg Hinkle on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2017, 01:11 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/16/2017, 15:00 PM
Brad was nice to me but a super jerk to other customers and it felt very awkward and I was embarrassed for them. Don't treat kids badly. Don't treat adults like they're wasting your time.
Respond to negative reviews
Victor Elvis Somoza on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2017, 04:47 AM
Edwin Abad Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2017, 03:54 AM
Good selection of Pops and other collectibles, always there at least once a week
Brock M. Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2017, 01:47 AM
Always a great experience. Huge selection of all kinds of pop culture items. Everything from comics, action figures, and collectibles etc. I honestly think that they have the largest selection of Funko Pops in NV. Check it out for yourself you will be glad you did!
Tommy Carothers on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2017, 06:09 AM
Has a lot of variety for toys. Also some nice picking for comics. The inventory moves fast, so you will always have a wide selection of merchandise.
Eve Estrada on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2017, 04:22 AM
I love this place!!! Great customer service and they have a bunch of collectibles!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.