Logo White
Watch Demo

Brad's Toys & Collectibles

Own this business?
4.7
310 reviews
|Retail|Henderson, NV 89011

1433 N Boulder Hwy, Henderson, NV 89011

(702) 856-0429

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Dreamland Hobbies
5.0
(2) · Retail

4700 S Maryland Pkwy Ste 5

(702) 313-8111

About

We offer the most competitive prices in Las Vegas and Henderson on toys, collectibles, comics, and Funko Pops! We offer the largest display of Funko Pops in the Las Vegas valley.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
310 reviews
5254
  
418
  
36
  
24
  
19
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 192 Reviews4.7Google
  • 116 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Cano on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2018, 03:30 AM
The kids love coming here! Lots of fun stuff awesome friendly staff
Gary James Fukuhara on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 02:49 AM
Marcus Saad on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2018, 00:44 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Naomi Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2018, 06:36 AM
Customer service is amazing and the selection is out of this world!
Chelle Davidson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2018, 05:56 AM
Claudia Ivette Nazco on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 03:17 AM
Just recieved my first online purchase from Bradstoys and I am in love! I preordered the Dragon Ball Super Gotenks Funko pop and it carefully packaged and in excellent condition! You've gained a loyal customer!
Joelyn Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 05:51 AM
David Arellano on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2017, 01:28 AM
First time going their they had alot good selection of toys . The people their were very nice helpful
Kellee Cullinane on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2017, 06:15 AM
AMAZING PLACE!!!! They have absolutely everything. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I wish I could stay there forever!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.