Logo White
Watch Demo

Brad's Toys & Collectibles

Own this business?
4.7
310 reviews
|Retail|Henderson, NV 89011

1433 N Boulder Hwy, Henderson, NV 89011

(702) 856-0429

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Dreamland Hobbies
5.0
(2) · Retail

4700 S Maryland Pkwy Ste 5

(702) 313-8111

About

We offer the most competitive prices in Las Vegas and Henderson on toys, collectibles, comics, and Funko Pops! We offer the largest display of Funko Pops in the Las Vegas valley.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
310 reviews
5254
  
418
  
36
  
24
  
19
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 192 Reviews4.7Google
  • 116 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brad Tonkinson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 05:15 AM
Best place in the USA for pops and collectables by far !
Great service the staff and owner where down to earth and very helpful.
Coming from on Australia was a pleasure to do some deals with Brad and the boys !
Thanks guys will back soon !
Willy Raftery on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 04:17 AM
They have marked prices but when you go to buy something they tell you that the price on the item is not the right price and charge you more...
Business Response:

I am sorry you feel like you received 1 star service. Unfortunately when selling vintage items there are times when original price stickers are left on items. In your particular case, you asked about an item that had an original tag of $8.99, we quoted $9.25 for the item ($10 including tax). We will work to remove any doubt going forward that original prices are just that and not reflected in our pricing.

Respond to negative reviews
James Sierra on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2018, 06:19 AM
This place is great. Staff is friendly and go out of their way to make sure you get what you’re looking for. I highly recommend this for collectors and casual toy buyers.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Sherilyn Datu on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 06:24 AM
Phenomenal customer service! Brad's is my go-to for funko pops. Since I'm out of state, I order from their online store. My funko pops always come in perfect condition.
Jaime Ruperto on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 02:13 AM
Laura Jean Cardwell Dallmeyer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 08:08 AM
Brian Redman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2018, 01:21 AM
Amazing store my star wars collecting brought me there now collect a few more things great prices huge range of different stuff great place to check out for young and old
Kimberly Heath on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2018, 08:10 AM
Great place for For funko's and vintage toys. I highly recommend checking it out!
Eddy M Arnold on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2018, 06:52 AM
Great collection, even better customer service , Rob was great help!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.