Logo White
Watch Demo

Brad's Toys & Collectibles

Own this business?
4.7
310 reviews
|Retail|Henderson, NV 89011

1433 N Boulder Hwy, Henderson, NV 89011

(702) 856-0429

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Dreamland Hobbies
5.0
(2) · Retail

4700 S Maryland Pkwy Ste 5

(702) 313-8111

About

We offer the most competitive prices in Las Vegas and Henderson on toys, collectibles, comics, and Funko Pops! We offer the largest display of Funko Pops in the Las Vegas valley.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
310 reviews
5254
  
418
  
36
  
24
  
19
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 192 Reviews4.7Google
  • 116 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Timothy Chizmar on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2018, 02:50 AM
Big fan I’m there at least 4 times a month. Solid employees fun selection. Good dudes!
Vince Espinosa on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2018, 01:41 AM
Great place with cool people, collectors heaven!
Jose Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 05:20 AM
Has some great funko pops but the owner could be nice today and would be rude another day even though i buy their. So I'll just stick to the Pop Shack at the Boulevard Mall they have more selection of funko pops and always polite no matter what side of the bed they woke up on.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Kevin Gutierrez on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2018, 01:46 AM
Donna Holt on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2018, 01:20 AM
Came upon this store by accident, all I can say is that if your looking for that one certain Funko. This is the place to go. I can honestly say this is Funko Heaven...
Sébastien SvArt on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2018, 02:54 AM
FR - 5 étoiles, juste en parlant avec les commerçants sur instagram! rapide et correcte !J'espère juste avoir, ou le temps de commander les Pop que je désire ! US - 5 stars, just talking with the traders on instagram! fast and correct! I just hope to have, or time to order the Pop I want! hello from France Sebastien SvArt
Amanda Lynn on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2018, 06:42 AM
Today I went and bought five Pop Funkos from the store in Meadows Mall, and they have such an amazing selection! I have a ton more I totally want, and I will definitely be buying them with these guys! Only $10 for the Pops which include tax, and I get a punch card!!! I already filled up one, one more to go for a free pop!! I absolutely can not wait to go buy some more, I have my list starting!
They also have an awesome website and an eBay page!! Super convenient and awesome!
Nick McGuire on Facebook

a year ago

06/02/2018, 04:50 AM
awesome selection of new and classic toys.
Christian Lee Del Barrio on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2018, 05:52 AM
Brad’s Toys has the best selections and prices! The staff is always friendly! Always the first to be in stock of new stuff! Not like the other collectable stores where they think they’re too cool to say hi or scalp the prices on customers! Great prices and friendly staff keeps me loyal to this store!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.