Logo White
Watch Demo

Brad's Toys & Collectibles

Own this business?
4.7
313 reviews
|Retail|Henderson, NV 89011

1433 N Boulder Hwy, Henderson, NV 89011

(702) 856-0429

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Dreamland Hobbies
5.0
(2) · Retail

4700 S Maryland Pkwy Ste 5

(702) 313-8111

About

We offer the most competitive prices in Las Vegas and Henderson on toys, collectibles, comics, and Funko Pops! We offer the largest display of Funko Pops in the Las Vegas valley.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
313 reviews
5256
  
418
  
36
  
24
  
110
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 195 Reviews4.7Google
  • 116 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca Herrmann on Facebook

8 months ago

03/24/2019, 01:58 AM
Reasonable prices... fun finds... impressive selection.
Andrew Young on Facebook

8 months ago

03/11/2019, 04:30 AM
Just gotta say brads is the best pop shop I’ve been to! They are great when it comes to buying pops and toys and they are great on pricing when you want to buy from them. 10/10 would recommend.
Tonya Brock on Facebook

9 months ago

02/26/2019, 20:36 PM
Great place, great people, just overall an awesome place to pick up toys and collectibles! I buy lots of my Funko Pop!s and other items from Brad's. If you are looking for something, it's likely they have it or can find it for you.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Joe Siano on Facebook

9 months ago

02/16/2019, 02:48 AM
Best place to buy funko in town!! Hands down
Anisa Ann on Facebook

10 months ago

01/28/2019, 00:10 AM
my go to place for anything exclusive and action figures for my son. very awesome spot and amazing people working there :)
Kyle Young on Facebook

10 months ago

01/15/2019, 05:11 AM
Hands down one of the best toy stores I have ever been to. Each and every employee remembers everyone’s name and makes you feel like a small community.
Luis Raul Valentin on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2018, 07:35 AM
From the location, to the selection, and to the awesome staff, Brad's is in my opinion, one of the best places to visit! The prices are great and reasonable, from their comics, to their figures, even down to their Funko Pops! Their Funko Pop selection is HUGE! I can't get enough of going down to this location at least once a week!
Michelle Williams on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2018, 05:55 AM
My Resolution of this year was to rebuild the collection of Star Wars and Barbies, I had as a child. I gave myself a couple of years to at least half of my collection. With the help at Brad’s, I completely almost my entire goal within 6 months. I currently just keep adding and they always surprise me with a new doll set. Thanks again guys and I recommend to everyone with a nostalgic urge to collect. Also, it is always great to get a awesome welcome when I come into the store. ��
John Yarnell on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2018, 01:09 AM
they have it all n if they dont they can get it
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.