Logo White
Watch Demo

Brad's Toys & Collectibles

Own this business?
4.7
313 reviews
|Retail|Henderson, NV 89011

1433 N Boulder Hwy, Henderson, NV 89011

(702) 856-0429

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Dreamland Hobbies
5.0
(2) · Retail

4700 S Maryland Pkwy Ste 5

(702) 313-8111

About

We offer the most competitive prices in Las Vegas and Henderson on toys, collectibles, comics, and Funko Pops! We offer the largest display of Funko Pops in the Las Vegas valley.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
313 reviews
5256
  
418
  
36
  
24
  
110
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 195 Reviews4.7Google
  • 116 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aj Zelaya on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2015, 07:08 AM
Amazing guy and the prices are not bad. This is definitely a go to spot for me. Definitely one of my favorite spots
Jorge Ceja on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2015, 04:46 AM
Very cool and good people dont second think on going in a lot of cool stuff.
Cortes Rob on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2015, 04:30 AM
Great place amazing selection , Best place in town for vintage and recent toys!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Joseph Gonzalez on Facebook

5 years ago

05/08/2015, 04:58 AM
Really cool place lots of eye candy....great prices...great owner...great spot
Chad Klein on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2015, 02:56 AM
Loved the selection and prices can't be beat! Can't wait to visit again! Owner was great to deal with also!
Brian Bradford on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2014, 03:36 AM
What a cool experience and a great shop thanks for hookin me up with some sweet collectibles I will definitely be back
Mike Molina on Facebook

5 years ago

09/06/2014, 07:55 AM
great selections, super friendly guy, provided lots of additions to me and my wifes lord of the rings collection and above all awesome prices! look forward to seeing brads booth at slc comic cons!
Jimmy Figueroa on Facebook

6 years ago

04/28/2014, 07:42 AM
Super awesome toys thanks brad for my eternia castle ;))) amazing....
Nate Larose on Facebook

6 years ago

04/21/2014, 02:29 AM
Thanks for Ninja Turles Leonardo!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.