BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
t & d tire
5.0

bradley tire

5.0
19 reviews
Tires
 261A E 3rd St, Pottstown, PA 19464US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(610) 970-4785

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
19 reviews
519
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 18 reviews5.0
  • 1 review5.0
5on Facebook, Jul 30, 2017
Great prices, fast, efficient service, and friendly staff. Enough said! :) more »
Business Response:
Wendy, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, and for the 5 star rating! We are happy to hear that you enjoy our staff & services as much as we do!
5on Facebook, Jun 20, 2017
Extremely Honest and Great Prices! Very Friendly Staff! Also---> Fast Installation! I went to get 4 new tires before work they completed the install in 30 minutes! I highly recommend Bradley Tire! I will return for my future automotive needs! � more »
5on Facebook, May 14, 2017
In the last 3 weeks we have been there twice n each time it has been an amazing experience... Will definitely be telling more people to go here... more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind words! We hope to help you again soon.
5on Facebook, Apr 25, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the glowing rating, Kristy! Your support is very much appreciated.
5on Facebook, Mar 03, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 04, 2017
Great prices, really quick. Highly recommended! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 12, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 13, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 11, 2016
Great prices and service ..... more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the 5 star review John!!!!
5on Facebook, Jan 20, 2016
A big thank you to Bradley tire for always fixing my cars right tbe first time! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 02, 2015
more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the 5 star review!
5on Facebook, Nov 02, 2015
Best prices. Excellent staff! Honest and friendly The best way to run a business! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 13, 2015
Was referred to Bradley Tire by Roy Russell and I am blessed by both Roy and the Fidlers. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for sharing your expierence with us!
5on Facebook, Apr 06, 2015
I've been coming here for a few years and they take good care of you every time! more »
Business Response:
Leah thanks for your review! We really appreciate you :)
5on Facebook, Apr 04, 2015
THE only place to go for tires!! Honest, out the door prices. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the great review Nikki! We appreciate your continued business!!!!!!
5on Facebook, Mar 06, 2015
Best prices around! Been going there for years, won't go anywhere else! more »
Business Response:
Megan, thank you for your great review! We appreciate and value your business.
5on Facebook, Jan 22, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 22, 2015
Always trusted Bradley Tires! My Dad goes there, as well! more »
Business Response:
Randolph, thank you for the great review. We thank you for your continued business and all the best! Stay tuned for upcoming promotions and events!
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
261A E 3rd St, Pottstown, PA 19464
Tires
Today 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Serving the public since 1979, Bradley Tire LTD is the go-to shop for customers in Pottstown, King of Prussia and West Chester, PA for replacement tires and a variety of mechanical services. We are conveniently located at 3000 East High St., Pottstown. We are open Monday through Friday, 8:30 am to 5 pm, and Saturday, 8:30 am to 2 pm. Stop in anytime during business hours or call us at (610) 326-9350. Owner Richard Fidler’s knowledgeable sales staff will quickly set you up with the proper replacement tires. If you prefer, check out our online tire finder first and shop from the comfort of home or office. By typing in the make, model and year of your vehicle, you’ll receive a list of tires from featured brands like MICHELIN®, BFGoodrich®, Uniroyal®, Goodyear, Bridgestone and Continental that will fit your car perfectly. Want a different brand? No problem. Bradley Tire LTD also stocks tires from Dunlop, Fuzion, General, Hankook, Kelly, Kumho, Pirelli, Yokohama and Fierce. Select your set, then schedule installation online as well as computer spin balancing, flat repairs and rotations. Bradley Tire LTD technicians specialize in performing brake work, wheel alignments and state inspections. They can also perform a wide list of repair services including: axle/CV joint/driveshaft repair, belts and hoses, cooling system and radiator maintenance, differential repair, starting and charging of batteries, exhaust system maintenance, four-wheel drive system repair, lube and oil changes, preventive maintenance, steering and suspension and TPMS. Bradley Tire LTD accepts wholesale, national and commercial accounts. To find out more, contact us online.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.